Monday 10 July 2017

Whose brothers are these ones?

Lol...

23 comments:

Lol.

Tech Trends said...

Many are taking their destiny in their hands with this business NOT WAITING ENDLESSLY TO BE CALLED FOR A JOB. Nothing wrong in searching but one should get busy in a worthy venture. Check out reviews from those who have trained through this product. Get yours today and join big earners fixing #HighEnd high-value smartphones and get paid. I kid you not, if several years of schooling only empowers you for peanut salaries, it's a shame especially when you have to suffer to even get one job. It is not to despise anyone working please but it's the reality. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes &Noble, eBay etc
https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/9789534116?

Bobrisky

@Anonymous Orubebe

Rubbish!

B€£ said...

D next upcoming Bobrisky

Linda these're your blog visitors who're being influenced by your constant promotion of bobrisky

RUBBISH

nah Bobrisky dey cos all this ones...... inspiration for the youth.. God help us indeed.

are they gay? HiV IS KNOCKING

Madness

Lol.. My thoughts exactly...

Na so e dey start o.

Disciples of bobrisky. Another Bobrisky in d making

Trying to show us how girls pose while taking pics..but una for nor pull trousers na...hahahahaha

Na wetin dis ones say dey want.

They are just fooling around... Its allowed.....

ewooo...bobrisky juniors, linda stop promoting bobrisky biko nu, now you have started promoting the young ones ehn, ogini kwanu?😰😰😰😰😰

BIZ aka sdk's beloved daughter said...

Osinanl d madman dem b ur brodas nw foolish idiot

When you are high on weed

Na linda Ikeji first son Onyix brothers

Linda ikeji first son (onyi's brothers ). Shift make I faint jor.....( I dey my house come and beat me