White House advisor Kellyanne Conway and CNN's Chris Cuomo 'fought' on Live TV and oh my..it was epic! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 July 2017

White House advisor Kellyanne Conway and CNN's Chris Cuomo 'fought' on Live TV and oh my..it was epic!

Everyone by now knows that CNN doesn't like U.S President Donald Trump and he doesn't like the news network either, but the CNN vs White House battle came to a head on Monday morning as White House advisor/former Trump campaign chairman, Kellyanne Conway attacked CNN reporter Chris Cuomo back and forth on Live TV after the network ran a report alleging that Donald Trump Jr (Trump's son) met with a Russian lawyer in 2016 to obtain damaging information on Hillary Clinton.

Cuomo tried to probe Conway and force her into admission of his 'facts' but Conway fought back against Cuomo’s probing by turning the focus on to CNN.

“Aren’t you the least bit reluctant, if not embarrassed that you now talk about Russia more than you talk about America?” Conway said. “No!” Cuomo shot back.

“Kellyanne, this matters.” “You don’t care if Russia was trying to get inside your campaign to affect the election?” Cuomo asked at one point. “

You don’t know what I care about!” Conway fired back. “That was a question,” Cuomo said.

“There was a question mark at the end of it.” The White House vs CNN battle continues......

Watch the interesting exchange below....

29 comments:

obioma said...

Oh gawd! I really miss.i barely miss new day wt Chris and Allyson...hw come i missed such a mouth-watering clash. Up Trump!

Tuneshman said...

This is getting interesting

A news network that has retracted its news stories many times due to inaccuracies and blatant falsehoods lacks the credibility to challenge the authenticity of the facts emanating from an event

Obioma, I think you and linda are stupid, to think the white house won this narrative. You must have watched the back of your tv.

yeye

Femi said...

These Trump people are really getting CNN o.

Issokay

Classic that's all I can say....

Jesus! Some war!!!!

CNN's political coverage are biased and mostly fake. It's a shame as they used to be credible.

Chai!!! She gave it to Chris! I can't believe I watched the whole interview. Veteran benefits, jobs, Ivanka's lobby For world bank to support female entrepreneurs with several billions of Dollars, Trump's $100 million entrepreneurship programme, etc. I didn't even know these things existed. All you hear on CNN is Trump/Russia collusion. KellyAnne, your head dey there!

CNN and their wahala with Trump. Shaming themselves

Kia CNN just dey embarrass themselves.. Why na

And CNN keeps wondering why their ratings keep falling everyday.

👍

Are u guys sure we are watching the same video? In what way was CNN floored here? I think it was the other way round. And pray what is fake about the report?

Linda its obvious you and your people that posts comments are not here in America cos if so u will know Trump and his people are running down this great country....but don't worry until the day u will go for a renewal of ur visa and they say no cos u are a black woman then u understand what black people are facing here.

You must be an IDIOT Trump ASS LICKER!!
Hope it taste good

This just shows that trump and his people likes leeks when the news favors them but hates it when it does not,,,,his administration has lost credibility so much so they are just grasping at straws....it's a pity.

hrm paul said...

Chris murdered her he was savage poor woman.CNN won't let trump be.chris just dey bring up facts up facts

Trump and co are the most corrupt set of people to occupy the white house. America is officially a corrupt nation and as such, has no moral grounds to criticize any African country

Wooow..really missed. Up CNN. Kellyanne was just avoiding the question. Ye ye dey smell.sheww

LEO1 said...

To those bashing CNN about retracting news ,at least they have the decency to admit their errors.Fox news lies plainly and you will never hear a retraction.Those if you hailing Trump are either clueless to American politics or lacking otherwise.Regardless of personal opinions the man is plainly turning this once great country to a laughing stock.

Osaz.M said...

i believe without doubt that CNN is biased about the trump administration,
they focus more on his negatives than positives(i hardly know them i.e his positives since am usually listening to CNN).
then again trump makes it so easy for CNN to do so.... its just his personality.
negative news sells more than positive news(that just it, and CNN wan sell.)

This spat was epic😂.. Cuomo did well. Kellyanne also represented Trump. Fact is Trump and his people play dirty. I do hope evidence comes out to nail Trump.

This IDIOT and FOOLISH BASTARD that called himself a trump ass licker must be the same internet troll that ran to Lagos Nigeria cos of the law suit against him as a result of his cyber intimidation hateful slander of a jewish woman and her son....u better be rady cos ur cup is full and God will deal with u.

Chai!!! She gave it to Chris! I can't believe I watched the whole interview. Veteran benefits, jobs, Ivanka's lobby For world bank to support female entrepreneurs with several billions of Dollars, Trump's $100 million entrepreneurship programme, etc. I didn't even know these things existed. All you hear on CNN is Trump/Russia collusion. KellyAnne, your head dey there!

Oga we know u r the same person commenting. Hate all u want CNN got their ass kicked hard by the woman. See how red chris' head was. He even had to gulp some water. UP Trump. Trump for 2nd term. U can die if u like😁😂