"We are ready to prove them wrong by all meams" - Harrysong declares after Kcee drags him and Soso Soberekon to court | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 July 2017

"We are ready to prove them wrong by all meams" - Harrysong declares after Kcee drags him and Soso Soberekon to court

The battle between Kcee and Harrysong, which many people assumed was over, has been reignited. Kcee has filed a lawsuit against Harrysong and their former manager Soso Soberekon, who announced his exit from 5 Star Music Label in June 2017.

If you recall, back in February, LIB revealed that Five Star Music arrested Harrysong along with his new Alterplate manager, Desmond Ike on criminal charges involving fraud, forgery and impersonation.

The matter was however settled out of court when Daddy Showkey intervened. In May, Harrysong exclusively confirmed to us that he is no longer contractually obligated to Five Star Music and this was a decision supported by the label chairman, E-Money and Kcee.

Hence he was free to now relaunch his label, Alterplate. Although details are still sketchy, Kcee has now dragged both Harrysong and Soso to court and they all seem ready for war!

13 comments:

Harrysong wey I no understand wetin him dey sing

i thought dis matter has been settle, why now again

Why share his address? Breach of privacy perhaps

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

Ur crime is for being an idiot..waiting concern me wit u

Hrm paul said...

Wetin be this rubbish why won't kceee let harry b.kcee is jealous of Harry songs see pure beef

dia headache

Tony said...

why should he use gang rape to drive his point home. why didn't he use beating a child and telling him not to cry. another beef brewing una for wait make

click here now for penis enlargement

wizkid n davido own settle settling down with my pop corn n coke. my brothers and sisters see what hushpuppi don do now. Amadioha fall on Kcee.

Let them proceed to a Biafran court. Mumu people.

jace albert said...

I will like to share this great testimony of drsalatosolutiontemple@gmail.com that helped me to save my marriage by increasing my Penis size and i now know that penis size really matters in a relationship or marriage. I got married to my wife about 2 month after we met on a photo studio, we lived happily for the first 5 months of our marriage until i and my wife start having quarrels at home because i couldn't satisfy her on bed with my small penis. Actually my penis was very small, it measured about 3.5 inch long on erection and i am 35 years old ,man. My wife said it was forbidden by the women of this world.. Sometimes i will return from work without finding my wife at home and whenever i call or ask her where she was, she will always snub at me and sometimes just tell me to go get a larger dick. All this continued for a long time and it hurt me so much that i was at the edge of breaking up on the marriage till when i read about a spell caster called DR. SALATO online. I never thought i could smile and be in a
happy marriage again if not for the help of DR SALATO I got the DR SALATO on his Emails: drsalatosolutiontemple@gmail.com on the internet and i emailed him, and he got back to me with some encouraging words, he got me some herbal cream which i use for just 7 days and i began to feel the enlargement of my penis, and without surgery. This went on for a little period of about 10 days and to my greatest surprise my wife keeps screaming that she love my big dick now. Now my wife no longer fight with me, and my penis is now about 11.5 inches long on erection and off course very large round. And now my wife uses breasts, hips and bums enlargement. I and my wife are very happy for the help rendered to me by DR.SALATO, and i want to say a big thanks to DR SALATO for the help. You can contact DR SALATO now on his Email:drsalatosolutiontemple@gmail.com
i am so thankful to DR SALATO for helping me. you can call OR whatsapp him +2348103629945

This Kecee has huge appetite for trouble sha. guy advise urself oooo.

Na because ur brain and sense of reasoning don die... dee

U know what they want so give it to them so u can hav peace... dee

5 star pulls this stunt anytime anyoneof them or their 'kin' want to release an album or do something major...

Skibi Mayana faked his own death with their help and then released his album same week...was a failure by the way

first Harrysong/KC beef came up just around the time he also announced floating his record label

and now this....his post says Arabanko drops tomorrow. KC also released new pictures this week. I wont be surprised if this is also to get attentions for a new song

Those guys are desperate and their stunts are getting very irritating...