Two male Big Brother UK contestants kiss each other during truth or dare game (photos/video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 July 2017

Two male Big Brother UK contestants kiss each other during truth or dare game (photos/video)

On Sunday night's episode of Big Brother UK 2017, housemates Sam Chaloner (left) was dared to kiss Kieran Lee (right) during a Truth or Dare game. It eventually happened after Sam made the first move. See more photos and watch the video, after the cut...

12 comments:

let Nigeria divide so linda can paste all this homosexual stuff in east.. stop corrupting young ones coming up

improve your sex life with this simple approach. http://bountycpa.go2cloud.org/aff_c?offer_id=66&aff_id=27568

Lovely! The sweetest kiss a man could have is with a fellow man. Enjoy yourselves, my brothers. Straight men don't know what they are missing.

gross

Your younger ones are not supposed to be here,you have failed in bringing them up if they find themselves on this blog..This blog is for adults,stop coming if u don't like the content

B€£ said...

Awww

Quincy rex said...

Bro you need urgent and serious medical attention bastard

very disgusting....i detest gays so much

Bros u harsh o lol

let Nigeria divide let me carry linda ikeji's house. And her company.

Na only u dey say make u waka come not with ur younger ones, iya ajia

Your life is very disgusting. Forever here, soliciting sex from women, and you think you're normal. Fucking he-goat