This photo looks like a dog, cat & rabbit but when you zoom it, you will see the beauty of photography! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 July 2017

This photo looks like a dog, cat & rabbit but when you zoom it, you will see the beauty of photography!

Isn't this amazing? Can you really see what it is???

28 comments:

Chai yes!

human beings, not animals...LOL

Beautiful! Baby be like; What are u People doing to me...

www.glowyshoes.com said...

A man his woman and baby... so beautiful

Glowyshoes's blog

Nneka said...

Coooooool

Wow!

I like it

Amazing!

Bamidele said...

Amazing!

Am i the only one that isn't seeing a dog, cat and rabbit???

B€£ said...

Yeah it's amazing

Redrose said...

Wow

Pokohchukwu nwanyi_ukpor said...

Amazing

Muva Pokohchukwu Ugegbe

awwwww... so beautiful

wow! beautiful. creativity at its peak. Love it

Observing

Simply amazing

Awesome!

amazing

All I saw were people and not dog, cat nor rabbit - Linda have you cleaned your eyes today?

Magnificent!

I need a good sugar lady or mummy to take care of me very well, i'm fun to be and i'm also very sweet and i promised not to let her down....whatsapp me 08179336347(LAGOS ONLY)

Stolen content. Original from www.moohits.com

NEXT!

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Wow, This is lovely.

Mr or Mrs or miss, whoever u are, Linda doesn't manufacture news in her room. D news must be gotten from somewhere.

AIT tells news Channels TV have said, so is it stolen?

Borrow sense abeg

You don't get it. Saw this post on instagram with this same headline. Copy and pate!

Olaide Davies. said...

It's amazing.