The first thing I ever did right in my life was getting pregnant at early age- Maheeda says as she shares cute photos with her daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 July 2017

The first thing I ever did right in my life was getting pregnant at early age- Maheeda says as she shares cute photos with her daughter

She shared these beautiful photos with her daughter Divine and wrote: "The first thing I ever did right in my life(getting pregnant at early age) felt like a big mistake in the beginning...... make your mistakes is ok , just take the responsibility, you will be fine.... 🏾". More photos after the cut...

16 comments:

You got pregnant at an early age and you must sing like a canary.

Most useless human being ever

Abeg make she park well. What kind of advice is dat. U had a white man tak care of u and d child. If that was possible, every young girl wud have gotten pregnant. Due to d difficult life, girls dump their babies everywhere. You r jst lucky period

Honestly it pays to start early

Ogwologwo said...

Go girl, its a free world. make the mistake but make money thereafter and watch how those who condemned you will come licking your ass

Segun Adegoke said...

You were lucky,that the man accepted responsibility. Invest in Real Estate by buying a plot of land at Magboro for #3m with C of O that includes development and survey fees. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

Beautiful faces.

Beautiful girl. She looks like the gospel singer Ester.

Dupsy B said...

Beautiful daughter.

Bolingo said...

I hope your daughter doesn't end up like u #irresponsible

Lucky???? Planned families are even luckier when they can then have a second child. You can't replace a sibling, most young mothers only have one or have a huge gap between children so not sure where it's lucky. What's lucky is she is a big enough hoe with a big enough mouth to have found a guy to fund her terrible music

OKAY!

I WILL SOON IMPREGNATE YOUR DAUGHTER TOO

Hope her daughter wouldn't see her mum as a role model...

chichi said...

The hate is real.
"Let him who is without sin cast the first stone"

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

Gorgeous mother and daughter, glad poverty did not shackle you. God sent from above and helped you through your angel of a husband. I am glad that you are happy now, I can almost imagine what you went through as a pregnant girl in this naija society that frustrates young people into aborting babies. The courageous ones that carry baby to term gets insulted and disrespected. Enjoy your life dear but please cut out that your nudity part, okay Baby? Only your husband should be getting your nude pics. Thanks.