TBoss, Debie-Rise and Miyonse goof around in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 July 2017

TBoss, Debie-Rise and Miyonse goof around in new photos

Former Big Brother Naija housemates, T-Boss, Debbie-Rise, and Miyonse, met up on Sunday at a lounge in Abuja and from the photos it's obvious they had a lot of fun. Debie-Rise and Miyonse were hosts at the buffet event and T-Boss popped in to support them. More photos after the cut...

22 comments:

awwwwwn okay

Wetin be ds?

JoBriggs said...

Debbie-Rise look a mess. Very terrible mess! What in the world does she have on her face?

Happiness is all that Matters...

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Good for them.

Awwwww I love this friendship

All I see is d lady in pink and her gele... dee

Beautiful tboss D queen

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

Missing u guys on tv

Nice one... But Debbie rise's powder seems too much though...

Truthurts said...

Nice 1.

steve bash said...

i just hope both of them are not lesbian? well how is it my business self ehn

i want a sugar lady/mummy who is gonna take good care of me.ama fun person to be with.minded person should hook up please.lagos resident only

These big brother 'people' need to realize that they aren't that relevant anymore.The game is over, look for something positive that would interest Nigerians if you really want to stay relevant in media.

GOSH! WHAT DID DEBBIE DO ON HER FACE?
SHE LOOKS LIKE A MASQUERADE NOW

Beautiful people,love tboss she has a good heart

@steve bash WHY SO STUPID???? So ladies can't be playful & hold themselves in pictures, with your myopic thinking. Ewu
And as for you
And as for you @Aminu Yusuf didn't you read that Debie & Miyonse were HOsts to a show? If you want to know what they are up check their instagram pages and top being silly besides its a gradual process, they will get there!!! It takes work!! Not everyone wld be a musician & all.

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Debbie's powder though

I lov all 3

My thoughts are so 3some nasty..

its like someone told debbie rise about her make up game in d house which was on point , now she has decided to add shelly to her foundation dat is not her colour nd bath with it . den she trys to behave like shes better dan d rest of them . erm babe ur still razz as fcuk . photo shoots haff end for una . miyonse d toy boy . dem go just dey pull ya pwreek anyhow

AGB said...

My flend, gerrarahia. Who wants to be relevant for you? They're relevant to the people they're relevant to. Se ba po !

They are looking good