Serena Williams shares beautiful photo with her fiance, Alexis Ohanian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 July 2017

Serena Williams shares beautiful photo with her fiance, Alexis Ohanian

Beautiful! So happy for her!!

18 comments:

Ogwologwo said...

After fucking half of America men and in her thirties, she now decided to settle down just to give a name to that bastard she is carrying, because according to her,she did not even know she was pregnant.i believe she does not even know the real father of that baby

Cute

I hope she would not turn to be a baby Mama, the man should marry her.

Awww.... So swt

Beautiful.

Agbomen said...

Congrats Serena! Pls, I hope don't mess this up.

amazing

Deri said...

U jst a big fool. Wish some1 well ,is ur big prob. Datz why all d girls in ur family dnt hv husband of their own. Goat

She doesn't even know you exist. Too much hate in your bloodstream. Fool!!!

I thought drake would be her baby daddy.

chinny said...

ogwologwo or whatever u call dat ur stupid name dat only ur forefathers can pronounce, your bad belle is three much. be happy with pple so good tins will Locate you.

Why are you people bitter like this? Why do you type comments as if you have no happiness in your life?
Why do you spew such hate and darkness?
Why do you lack light in your life?
Why is your heart a bottomless pit of darkness?

May God help your soul and show you His Divine Love so you can feel what happiness and joy feels like

Ogowlogwo, you need help

Oh thou shallow minded fellow,u need deliverance

True talk

Ogwologwo na so ur brain don gwotosia ka nsi.ask ur mama who ur father be.

So adorable

Whatever...I just like the fact that Alexis seems to adore her.she deserves to be happy.