Rob Kardashian reportedly planning to hook up with curvy Jamaican model just days after Blac Chyna drama (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 July 2017

Rob Kardashian reportedly planning to hook up with curvy Jamaican model just days after Blac Chyna drama (Photos)

According to MediaTakeOut, Rob Kardashian is now dating a curvaceous Jamaican model named Yanique Barrett just days after posting explicit images of his babymama, Blac Chyna, and exposing her illicit affair with other men. MTO claimed an insider who confirmed the scoop said: 
“Rob met Yanique last year when he was in Jamaica and they stayed in contact. She’s helped him, especially with all that he’s going through now.' Adding that “Rob is flying her to America so that they can get to know each other better. He’s going to help her with modeling opportunities there.”
Before the news came to light, Yanique actually took to Instagram on Friday to share the throwback photo above with Rob from when they met in Jamaica in 2016 amidst the drama between Rob and Chyna.
See more hot photos of the curvaceous model below...

51 comments:

I think Rob just likes big nyash. The thing dey commot him sense

Life is for the living to the fullest 💯 Need a cute toy boy in Abj reach me on 55816A0E

Dupsy B said...

Heyhey he haff started again o. When he never finish burying the one wey die OK ayam looking o

Life is for the living to the fullest 💯 Need a cute toy boy in Abj reach me on 55816A0E

This woman go join her family members to chop rob.

Looks like this guy likes curvaceous babes a lot

OMG Rob!What r u?Crazy?Not anoda gold digging hoe for Pete's sake!SMH

Gbenro said...

well, he is already playing the maga/mugu for another babe. by the time she does the same

get a bigger penis using penis exercises. click here

pranks that blac chyna did, he would not see it coming. rob kardashian is a gullible fellow that is an easy mark for gold diggers that need to get some of the kardashian money that his mother gives him.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Issokey.

Life is for the living to the fullest 💯 Need a cute toyboy in Abj reach me on 55816A0E

Good for him. aka Tosky

B€£ said...

So fast na so oyinbo de love up

This rob and yansh sef

Not too bad.

Rob I know your doing this to get back at China,I am in support of you and moreover she is more beautiful than China and her curves look real and natural,but tomorrow don't come back crying how you made her who she is and now she is messing up and down,grow up as a man and handle all those bitches,take a look at Rick Ross,DJ khaled you are better and younger than them but yet you lack swag,these men can have any model they want even with their ugly physique

Beauty Osas said...

Good for him. Hope this one will not use him to shine and later dump him.

I hope this is not another opportunistic user who wants to take advantage of what he's going through to cash in. Why does he always go for this type though?

ifeoma's verdict said...

Oriegwu! I dont even understand her body, she's too thick.chyna is way better.

Rob you like good thing but I think your about to finish this time.

Petro... T said...

Another stripper...? Abi you say she's modeling?

Seems he likes plastic women

dis boi like big behind wel wel ooooo

Jennypumpin said...

Lol rob rob

rob rob

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

He is still planning to sleep with her.lol

Funny thing is his pricky go small like finger.Na dere type dey love big nyansh pass

Lol my tot exactly

How old are you

Rob has a problem. ..Eveeybody helping him.. Is he that stupid? Well this girl too is here to eat and clean mouth.. It is allowed

@Anonymous Orubebe

Yugo.com.ng said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Rob u nd booty

Rob your problem just start. Chyna's drama will be a child's play.

Well who are his role model?

Dem nor get time.

Bro, you have klled me with that asessment!! Hahahahaha

This guy has not learned his lesson

yeye ashawo

Jamaicans are worse than black Chyna o! By the time she finishes with Rob, even rehab won't save him...

techcabby said...

not all i think he should rethink

www.soloscrib.blogspot.com.ng

This rob eehhnn...u too like bootylicious and breastinas. Kilode! Just calm down and recover from ur pain n loss. I bliv this is just a rebound. Definitely wont last. This babe needs fame!

JAO said...

I hope she won't Rob u like Chyna.

WOW WOW WOW, NICE ONE ROB, CHYNA WILL DIE

WOW WOW WOW, NICE ONE ROB, BLACK CHYNA WILL DIE

He never learns

Long live LIB

Collins said...

Making same mistakes all over again.

Dupe Is That U,Dbanj

Ife Ojoo gbaa afo,
Oho omenala

Rob ma nigga no dull yourself..beat da s*** well..#Enjoy

I bet she is really one of your lot

BJ Bonji said...

WoW .......wonderful curves ....oozing with sex appeal (wink wink)
Move over Chyna
Rob has upgraded
BOLAJI