Photos: SA rapper AKA & his woman Bonang Matheba share a kiss at her 30th birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 July 2017

Photos: SA rapper AKA & his woman Bonang Matheba share a kiss at her 30th birthday party

Yesterday, South African media personality, Bonang Matheba, had her 30th birthday party and her man, AKA, was there to serenade her with some of his songs as well as show her massive support. See more photos from her beautiful and glamourous party after the cut..

30 comments:

TheRealAkon said...

Africans and elaborate lifestyles.

TheRealAkon said...

How come no birthday wish from Toke? No post on her IG.....hmmmm!

That is how Toke would see this one now and want to be 30 years again.

Which kind of 30 yrs old that dresses like 50 yrs old

Daisy said...

Toke makinwa is always famzing with this girl. Why did she not attend the birthday party or acknowledge it abi she ddnt get the memo? Secondly, when is Toke going to do her own event so that people can attend o?

I need a good sugar lady or mummy to take care of me very well, i'm fun to be and i'm also very sweet and i promised not to let her down....whatsapp me 08179336347(LAGOS ONLY)

Happy Birthday to her.

36 years is the new 30

Liar

Toke, tell your paddy not to lie again

@Anonymous Orubebe

SHE DON OLD PASS 30 STORY FOR D GODS

Jumobi said...

Toke makinwa is always famzing with this girl. Why did she not attend the birthday party or

get a bigger penis using penis exercises. click here

acknowledge it abi she ddnt get the memo? Secondly, when is Toke going to do her own event so that people can attend o? That is how Toke would see this one now and want to be 30 years again.

This girl has oppressed Toke finish. Mo gbe. Now she has to throw a birthday parry

That dress😄😄😄

Segun Adegoke said...

Hbd to her. Invest in Real Estate by buying a 3 Bedroom Bungalow at Magboro for #8.5m or a 4 year payment Plan. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Seen.

Toke... That one is famzing Motheba

I love this woman, she is the best dressed woman in the whole world. Happy Birthday dear & enjoy your day.

Real life Cinderella.

Their cup ☕️

Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Trade it for cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywherem

cute

Kai you spoke my mind o. Toke wont rest till she copy this one. Watch out for her 35th bday party

I hope u are ready to die... dee

Abeg when toke wan 30?... dee

I can't wait for her wedding, her wedding dress is going to break the internet, real life Cinderella indeed, one love.

She looks like a bride

Lazy fool keep looking for your mothers mate to sleep with don't go and get a life for yourself. Smelling idiot