Paul Okoye celebrates the birth of his newborn twins, says his home is now complete! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 July 2017

Paul Okoye celebrates the birth of his newborn twins, says his home is now complete!

LIB reported in the early hours of today that Psquare's Paul Okoye and his wife, Anita have welcomed twins; a boy and girl. The excited father has now taken to Instagram to celebrate their birth. He wrote;
"God!! Na me be dis!!?...#twins #papaejima #babaibeji #babayanbiu #doubledouble. What else can I say, God we thank you. Now the house is complete. Full house soon."

23 comments:

So happy for them.

Congrats papa Ejema.

Moye....

Ogwologwo said...

A certain man somewhere in a book looked around him and seeing how much he has acquired said,now everything is ok and complete, let me now relax and enjoy, the next day he died. paul watch your tongue with that your "foreign wife"

@ogwologwo or whatever u call urself! U r evil for saying that rubbish. Do u have a problem with people being happy? His joy shall be permanent IJN

Congratulations

Congratulations bro. Double blessing indeed. You guys need to see this oh. I saw this video online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene.

Also, OMG!! shared on Fb by a foreign guy, come see this popular celeb smashing on camera click here to watch the video you'll be shocked.

Ogwologwo 21.55 that man died because he didn't put God in the equation. Paul is giving glory to God and you are bad mouthing him. You jealous??

Thank you Jesus

Ada Umuahia said...

Paul u r a twin and ur wife gave birth to twins. Wawu yipeeeyy

I'm so happy for you Paul

Back to sender...

Awesome Chineke!!! I Rejoice with u bro. Congrats...

jb said...

congrats bro

congrat mr paul...that is every man's dream even me too

I need a good sugar lady or mummy to take care of me very well, i'm fun to be and i'm also very sweet and i promised not to let her down....whatsapp me 08179336347(LAGOS ONLY)

Congrats Paul and may God bless and keep the babies.

I am tired for all this Social Media Beggars

OJAI baby said...

Bia enyi, who are you calling a foreign wife, my own sister Anita with an oguta blood,a born Imo babe, u are not just mad but crazy. And my own brother inlaw should not rejoice over the gift of twins given to him? U r just a sadist. Go and hang transformer. I can see you don't want God to give you something that will make you celebrate. Anu ofia

OJAI baby said...

Bia enyi,@ ogwologwo who are you calling a foreign wife, my own sister Anita with an oguta blood,a born Imo babe, u are not just mad but crazy. And my own brother inlaw should not rejoice over the gift of twins given to him? U r just a sadist. Go and hang transformer. I can see you don't want God to give you something that will make you celebrate. Anu ofia

Son of lucifer I bind you in Jesus name. Paul and his family are covered with the blood of Jesus. Ekwensu see your name sef

Congratz bro!....God is indeed good.

lisa lady said...

Holy Ghost fire♨♨♨♨♨♨♨

Shetu Agidi's Blog (SAB) said...

Congrats paul