More photos of President Buhari's children and sons-in-law at Amosun/Dabiri wedding in Abeokuta | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 July 2017

More photos of President Buhari's children and sons-in-law at Amosun/Dabiri wedding in Abeokuta

Acting President Yemi Osinbajo, his wife Dolapo and President Muhammadu Buhari's children and sons-in-law were special guests at the wedding ceremony of Ayomide Amosun, daughter of Gov. Ibikunle Amosun of Ogun State and Dipo Dabiri, son of Abike Dabiri, SSA to the President on Foreign Affairs in Ogun State. 8th July 2017. More photos after the cut...

8 comments:

They are eating their last supper.. It is allowed... That Aso rock, they shall all leave.. And when they do, I will be here laughing 😁

@Anonymous Orubebe

bukki said...

Why e dey pain you? They will all leave one day. All other president left, it's not their property. I believe in them and their tenure will end well. IJMN #stopthehate# #prayforNigeria#

2015 election still hurting you, abi? God will help you o

I love that first picture.

@anonymous 5:20 you are truly orubebe. The name fit u die

U are truly orubebe...laffing at The name

Julclem007@gmail.com said...

I believe in this government and I know by the next election they Will win

Amen my sister