Linda Ikeji TV is looking for brides-to-be for our TV show, 'My Bridal Story' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 July 2017

Linda Ikeji TV is looking for brides-to-be for our TV show, 'My Bridal Story'

'My Bridal Story' is a show where our camera crew follows a bride-to-be around for weeks before her wedding, to document all the fun and chaos that goes into a planning a wedding from the bride-to-be's perspective. And of course, we will also film the wedding and make everything into a one hour show which we will share across all our platforms.

If there's any bride out there who's interested in sharing her happy day (and the weeks leading to it) with other people, please call our LITV producers Santiago on 08133466916 or Anthonia on 08069479891

14 comments:

TNBO said...

great concept! Im interested. chck out my blog where i share all my wedding planning wahala stories www.thenaijabridesoutlet.com

Nice one. My Sister's wedding is next month. Let me go and gossip small

Is Laura your sister not a bride to be?

Raquel Mygirl said...

That was deep, did she tell u dah she's nuh gonna cover Laura. Grow some sense

Raquel Mygirl said...

That was very deep, did she tell u dah she is nuh gonna feature her or cover her event?? Haba. Grow some sense

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Nice one.

I hope to send mine soon

Please can anyone help me with a half bag of rice or any foodstuff,myself and family are dieing of hunger please.
I can be reach on
Ebonyblack444@yahoo.com

Ms.Ikeji, when will you look for presenters na 😔.
I'm dying to join your TV

Use Bobrisky.

You be thief. You didn't just ask for foodstuffs, you're being specific on the quantity. That's the height of greed.

How much are you going to pay the bride? Sure it wouldn't be free

Ms Linda ikeji, all I need is to be a presenter in one of your show especially the dark room because I am very good in educating people about the other side.