Just show me love, hunger dey Nigeria - Football star, Ogenyi Onazi's Facebook hacker cries out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 July 2017

Just show me love, hunger dey Nigeria - Football star, Ogenyi Onazi's Facebook hacker cries out

Super of Eagles of Nigeria midfielder, Ogenyi Onazi, who's still grieved after losing his official Facebook account on Friday, has been left surprised after the hacker cried out at him.
The Trabzonspor midfielder on Saturday revealed to the public via his official Twitter account, the feedback he got from the hacker through a friend.

The chat can be seen below..
Earlier on Friday, the former Lazio star through his Instagram account issued a disclaimer and informed the general public not to fall victim to being scammed by the hacker who took over his Facebook account.
'I would like to announce to the general public that my Facebook page was hacked. Sadly enough, these people have been using my image to collect money and other items from unsuspecting victims. 
'These people go on to tell people to send money to them with the guise of my name in order to take them on trials in countries across Europe and also to sort out many football related issues. I would like to emphasize that I would NEVER collect money from fans as my sole desire is to put smiles on their faces.' 
'Please be warned and do not fall victim of such people as I am working very hard to rectify the issue, if necessary I would open another Facebook account and duly inform the public.'

7 comments:

Pokohchukwu nwanyi_ukpor said...

The struggle is real bro.

A.k.A muva Pokohchukwu Ugegbe

dis is crazy

Guys are not smiling
KIm Kardashian breaks the internet again, See photos

B€£ said...

The hustling is real

Chai,some Nigerians sef,as Onazi nice reach.anyway,life goes on!

My Health Oracle said...

SISTER Linda pls reference to the first line of this content....."Super of eagles of Nigeria".pls kindly edit and correct.THANKS.

Endyinnocent said...

Sister Linda pls reference to the first line of this content "super of eagles of Nigeria" pls kindly edit and correct.THANKS