I Almost Fainted When I heard The Amount! Reno Omokri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 July 2017

I Almost Fainted When I heard The Amount! Reno Omokri

Reno Omokri was delighted to hear how much he got in royalties from his book. Read what he wrote after the cut... 

11 comments:

You are a pathetic lier, are you telling/decieving some people that you never got more than that amount as gift or favour when you wherr in govt? Thats the "Fiction" in the book

Babe said...

Tell us the amount is not up to 0.001% of what u stole from govt Linda publish this o

kiodi said...

Ok, but why are u photoshoped into that background

hrm paul said...

Forget this idiot Reno

Pathological liar in the name of pastor who has never ceased crying ever since his mouth was removed from Nigeria breast.

Your mumu Don do. Who is talking of getting whatever. From govt Mr aponda. The emphasis is on a book otondo

TheRealAkon said...

You can't even spell LIAR!

This man?this 1 stu pid well well na,1 of those who believes Nigeria used to be very fantastic until their govt was voted out,at his AGE he cant even say the truth even when its onvious,and he say he be bornagain!olo shi.

Fuck off, you dirty Igbo hater. I hate you just as much as you hate us. Used to be your fan, dint know you had hidden hatred for my people. You hatred will consume you and you are bound for hell

Amaka said...

LIAR oga not Lier.

MARKETING STRATEGY..EWU. I WONT STOP HATING YOU.