Hacked or publicity stunt? Nude photos of Ghanaian actress Christabel Ekeh posted on her Instagram account | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 July 2017

Hacked or publicity stunt? Nude photos of Ghanaian actress Christabel Ekeh posted on her Instagram account

It seems the oficial Instagram account of Ghanaian actress, Christabel Ekeh was hacked or she deliberately these nude photos of herself on her Instagram. The photos shows the actress practicing yoga and the words “F**k U” written on her back. Although the photos have been taken down and replaced with fully clothed ones, some people suggest that her account was hacked while others think she posted the raunchy photos as a way of relaunching her career. See more photos after the cut...

10 comments:

Not hacked...

Umu ogwugwu oge! U all Should keep Polluting the World...

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Huuuuu! Why kust u take pictures of ur nakenss and keep?.nawa o.

Most enter the entertainment industry innocent or claim to be, only ending up being morally decadent. Role models my foot

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

Jus negodu the dirty body!

femmy said...

The right question should be, are the pictures real or doctored? If they are, then it been public or not could be done by any other person.

Juloghosa said...

She sit down 4 grass open yansh. Ant nor go enter her kpekus?

Even if her account was hacked why take the pictures in the first place, for what purpose.

Obama said...

Work from home and get paid... click this link http://dayjob.online/?id=142201