Graphic photos: Mass graves of Fulani men, women and children reportedly discovered in Mambilla Plateau, Taraba State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 July 2017

Graphic photos: Mass graves of Fulani men, women and children reportedly discovered in Mambilla Plateau, Taraba State

Mass graves of Fulani men, women and children have been reportedly discovered in Mambilla Plateau, in Sardauna Local Government Area of Taraba State. LIB recalls that scores of people including children and pregnant women were killed, over 300 animals slaughtered and about 120 houses set ablaze in simultaneous attacks carried out on Fulani settlements in the early hours of Sunday, June 18. See previous reports here:

Meanwhile, a coalition of organisations under the auspices of Nigeria Human Rights League has called on the Federal Government to bring the culprits of genocide in the Sardauna Local Government Area to justice.
Chairman of the coalition, Comrade Aliyu Wayas, in a statement made available to Daily Trust, called on the Federal Government to take quick measures to calm the situation and bring the perpetrators to justice.
Comrade Wayas condemned what he described as genocide against Fulani and their cattle in Mambila last month, accusing Governor Darius Dickson Ishaku of neglecting the Fulani and their cattle, by not giving them protection.

Photo credit: African Journalist Mr Ado

25 comments:

God help naija abeg.the killings is too much

Oghenetega said...

Omg
See the machete wound on them..
People hv really lost it in this country..

Ogwologwo said...

Welcome to Naija.one of the most dangerous countries to live in. Africa's biggest zoo

Ogwologwo said...

Welcome to Naija.one of the most dangerous countries to live in. Africa's biggest zoo

Killing, killing we are at war with ourselves. God have mercy.

Good for them...
These Fulani's shld go back to their place nau

The killing is too much. God take control.

Zoo the Lord say's I will make your enemies destroy themselves before touching a string of hair on your body

I have never seen a mad dog like you. Innocent lives are being killed and you are saying good for them. What kind of hatred is this? You seriously need divine intervention in your life. And you nepotistic Linda, if you like don't post my comment.

This fulani people deserve more than this small killing. These fulani people are animals.

The individuals that killed these Fulani people will not die again. Are the not God's children? God is watching!

Justice to the people the fulani has been killing too.

Mabila plateau in taraba is their place

hmm

jesus christ!!!! we need new leadership to stop this madness. follow @rpmovementng on twitter facebook and instagram

Man inhumanity to fellow man.

This is the reason Nnamdi Kanu is no longer comfortable with one Nigeria. The wahala is too much. Meanwhile, the people of Taraba should get ready for a reprisal attack except for God's intervention.

Osinanl your comment is insensitive! And where do you think is their place? These Fulani where attacked in their ancestral homes in Mambila. If anyone looks at these pictures and cannot feel human empathy just know you are a sociopath!

bukki said...

Haba must you comment! Show pity on them nah. RIP to the dead

this is photoshop, if the murder was carried last month, the bodies buried, how come the bodies still look fresh and not decomposing, even the cow head is fresh and no body and no blood trace. people pls get ready to fight back, these blood suckers are planning murder. liars.

TUNDE said...

The fulani's were served the dose of their own medicine.
I feel no pity for them. Infact they should kill more fulani

Phamous said...

Too much blood shedding is crying out for revenge on our land. If there's one nation that has shedd d most blood in recent times,it's Nigeria. Our only cure is embedded in 2Chronicles 7:14.

historyworld6060 said...

What about all those the fulanis had been killing too,now fulani want justice...#justicetoall.

Ewu...