For how long can Nigeria and its people wait for a President who is incapacitated?- Ayo Fayose | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 July 2017

For how long can Nigeria and its people wait for a President who is incapacitated?- Ayo Fayose

The Ekiti state governor asked this question and some others on his twitter handle....

27 comments:

Only God knows

Jonah said...

Hahaha... No body will can scam me again
I have seen the site.
i won upto 5 times last week with Venabet.com prediction. These guys must be genius

Is Nigeria a country? Nigeria is just a gathering of different people.
Signed
LibBadBoy

FAYOSE HAS ALWAYS BEEN RIGHT ABOUT BUHARI...
BUHARI MUST STEP ASIDE EITHER DEAD OR ALIVE

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Unfortunately all d people that voted for change has suddenly went under ground, no one is talking it is well.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Unfortunately all d people that voted for change has suddenly went under ground, no one is talking it is well.

Why can't this guy resign biko!let's someone tell Buhari the truth o.

Well Saïd, the old man is so wicked he want to hold power at all cost! Bc of his greed and ego! Buhari step down!!!!! So Nigeria can move forward we have ran out of patience!

If it was someone else he will never tolerate such act! He will sharply sack the person sharp sharp! Nigeria need to stop waiting patiencely for a wicked man! Even if hes alive, hes brain dead! Step down wicked old man!!! Karma is a bitch!

Michael Robert said...

Fayose is very stupid...Buhari asked Yar Adua to step down because Yar Adua never handed over power before he left and the country was left hanging with limited power to Jonathan then...Now we have a acting president who is back constitutional to discharge the duty of the C-in-C so Ayo Fayose should stop undermining the office of the acting President... Buahari dey Nigeria u go curse am, he leave Nigeria for you still u wont respect you old age!

Buhari won't resign, he better complete his 2 tenure anyhow....he can be in London till next year come back and election and go back....this is all 2010 repeating oh...

Fayose just like cheap attention...once Buhari name is mention every haters don congregate to comment....idiota

I don't think is buhari dat don't want to step down, I believe it is d cabal behind d scene still pulling d strings

Mr talk talk is very right this time. Mr. Buhari should come Back and step aside. At least the title "former president" will be attached to his name

Hmm i dey suspect u .. e be like say na u get get am .. u dey take style promote am

I don't understand Nigerians. What happened to your voices? Only Fayose and FFK talking? It's pathetic

Ade said...

Fayose we go wait till on Monday and if him no show from london then Linda ikeji go take over as Naija president. First woman to be President as e dey go. Lol

Cos both of them have dumb genes like you have.yoruba stupidity.

This man is sick a lot sicker than the President to make matters worse he's going about in a vintage car bought with money he stole from the people of Ekiti state you go smell pepper take it from me the day you loose your immunity the real show begins

Jonah. Oloshi. Gerara hia! One chance marketer!!!

The didn't only go underground, they suddenly became dumb.

Michael just shut up and face facts. How can you have a president who has been away for 105 days and still counting and you are talking rubbish. Is this how to a president in s country with a mirage of problems.

Disappointingly pathetic. Only Fayose and FFK talking. Giant of Africa with 99.9% cowards. It's a shame! All they know how to do is steal millions of dollars and billions of naira. Rogues in Agbada.

This Abdullahi must be senseless. Your President that was detaining people and refusing court orders. Where is he today. Are those he is detaining not have better lives than he?. Stop bragging with power, it is transient no matter how born-to-rule you think you are.

FOREVER

FAYOSE GO AND DIE

Those of you that is comfortable with buhari administration, and belive is the best change that the masses need, mostly those that is looting, God in His anger will visit you all with poverty. Buhari each time u enter power u start wit currency in order to deal with Igbos cus of their high level of trade with foreign countries. In 1984 dats u did now u r on it again. God is watching oh! consider ur age and ur life,
if u continue like this sir, austerity wil befall ur family and their generations to come. I know what am suffering now dueto dollar increasment. so sad with dis ABC and their stupid change .