Etisalat’s Blazeon lets you buy data in minutes and hours | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 July 2017

Etisalat’s Blazeon lets you buy data in minutes and hours

Etisalat Nigeria has launched a time-based mobile data solution called BlazeOn which will enable internet users in Nigeria to know how much mobile data they consume while browsing or streaming.
BlazeOn, an Android App available to Etisalat customers, was launched in partnership with Comptel Corporation.

The launch marked the beginning of a new experience in mobile data usage for subscribers on the Etisalat network.

The Director, Consumer Segment, Etisalat Nigeria, AdeoluDairo, said, “Most internet users in Nigeria don’t know how much mobile data they consume while browsing or streaming. BlazeOn, our time-based data plan addresses this situation as it redefines the purchase experience for our customers and empowers them to buy Etisalat Easyblaze data plans in minutes and hours.”

The service makes data purchasing process more personal for consumers, allowing them to purchase mobile data in bite-sized chunks that are easier to understand and manage.

To enjoy the service, customers on the Etisalat network must download BlazeOn App from the Etisalat website www.etisalat.com.ng/blazeon/ free of charge or install the app from Google PlayStore or Galaxy App Store.

See highlights of the launch event below.

9 comments:

hmmmmmn issokai

Chioma Okeke said...

I thought they have been kicked out of the country???

This is same thing that happened today that u must watch Chidimma Okeke New Lesbianz Video
Must Watch ==> Threesome Sez Video in Unilag

#MeritedHappiness

I hope this would be different from MTN and glo that would wipe off your data as soon as you recharge. Scammers

Last minute hustle before they finally close shop

Crayice said...

Great. But they are pulling out of nigeria now

lovelylady said...

Is this damage control?

Etisalat wey don fold?

The best network