Double wedding: Two Nigerian sisters wed same day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 July 2017

Double wedding: Two Nigerian sisters wed same day

Two Nigerian Muslim sisters, Heekmer and Heebahtullah got married to their partners Mustapha and Ibrahim over the weekend in the north. Congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

38 comments:

Woow thats good,two of is very beautiful

Congratulobia to them.

Biko Pls how OLD are these girls abi name ladys???????????

Are they not like 9yrs??? lol... I don't trust these northerners

Abu Hawwa said...

Haaaaa Linda!
They got married in Oregon, Ikeja o

Which1 b got married to their parents again?

Mercy said...

these girls are not upto 18 biko

Madam u smoke weed? Got married to their partner's..where u see parents kwanu

They are not teenagers, they are above 20years, one of them is a medical doctor. lindaikeji should say more about them, they are Hon Abudulhakeem Abdullateef daughters (Lagos State commissioner for Home Affairs).

This kids look under age... Muslims and paedophilia

Very common occurrence in the northern part of the country.

Partners not parents

Not is but rather are ....
Thanks me later but dont need your thank anyway...

Not is but rather are ....
Thanks me later but dont need your thank anyway...

Lindaikeji.blogspot.com!!!!! This marriage took place in lagos fa. Haba, kindly tell ur researchers to do their home work well.

They look underaged..

Now why does their religion matters? Why must you identify them by their religion? Why can't you identify them by their names? And why does their region matters?. See. The media knows exactly what they are doing , how many times have we seen other christians been identified as christians or jews or whatever? Stereo-typing is some what evil. People try to make a big deal out of muslims in general in a very negative way. Trying to make you criticize islam and make you see nothing good in it. Are we saying that islam is all evil as a whole? That you have seen nothing good in islam? Muslims fast in the month of ramadan, islam says that tolerance is very important and so we should tolerate other religions and respect them and the muslims did that even to the empires that they conquered, islam says that women should be educated , islam says that men must take good care of their wives, islam says that when muslims go to war trees,women,children,water,food,crops shouldn't be destroyed. Islam says that we should give charity. Now are these things bad? Let us stop all these ignorance. If you want to understand islam don't look at the muslims look at the book of islam itself which is the QURAN.

They look too young.

fuck!!why must you refer people you had not come across as kids.they are above 20.their wedding was celebrated and was done here in IKEJA,LAGOS.your hatred for islam had blinded your thoughts and reasons...Idiot

Please Aunty Linda do your homework. They are not underaged, plus the wedding took place in Lagos. one of the girls graduated from the uni 2013. Would you have preferred they become old and frustrated spinsters before they get married? People can be myopic with their thinking. I

Point of correction the wedding is in lagos, the ladies are university graduates ppl get ur facts right

Muhalat said...

They are graduates go and make research before talking biko

They are more than 18 abeg

They aren't notherners
They are lagosians

God bless ur union sister

Abdullateef faruq said...

U don't trust them go arrest them... Bunch of illiterates

anonymous said...

Aunty linda, greatest liar of all times. Why must you post news or reports without confirmation? Heekmah is a graduate and has also completed her masters programme. Heebatulah is almost done with Medical School. None of them is below 20 years of age. Just because you are 35 and want to die unmarried doesnt mean others should do the same.
By the way, the wedding took place in Oregun, Ikeja not the North.
Aunty agbaya, go and get married. If you were married and busy with your husband and kids, you wouldnt have time to post rubbish on your blog without verification.
May God in his infinite mercies heal you of your mental illness. Amen.

25 and 23 respectively....they are both graduates too

Paedopholia??? At 25 years and a medical practitioner....u should have your brain checked

ric said...

They look under aged.

What I don't understand is the hypocrisy behind people. Please even these girls are 16, how is it anyone's business. I would rather have a 16year old daughter married than to have one who would sleep with just any man. Most of these people who come on line and talk about paedophila actually practice it and hide behind dating. Please let's be real, it's fornication and no religion supports it. So I stand by my words, I will rather have a 16 year old married daughter than one who is "dating".
No ask my daughter hand for marriage sha at that age because I don pray on top her head, man no go worry her till she mature well.

chi said...

Hehhhh na wetin be Una own
They look underage or not they are married even if they happen to be teens is better than sleeping around....congrats jare

Othman Idris said...

this people commenting shii should just STFU these 2 ladies are graduate. Infact the younger sister was 2yrs ahead of me in secondary school. Y'all should just shut up and not say shii

They aren't underage.
Hikimah was my classmates back den in primary school.
We Nigerians lack planning in communication. We don't think n plan before disseminating information.
The wedding was held in Lagos Ikeja to be precise because I v a close pal who attended d wedding among d junior sis bridesmaid.

They aren't underage, d senior sis was my classmate back then in primary school.
We should plan n think before disseminating information.

D wedding was held in Lagos Ikeja to be precise because I had a close pal who happen to be one of d junior sis bridesmaids.
Congrats sis.
Have an obstacles free marital affiars.