Chelsea Desperate to sign Morata after losing out on Lukaku | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 July 2017

Chelsea Desperate to sign Morata after losing out on Lukaku

One month away from the start of the 2017/2018 football season, reigning champions Chelsea are still without a striker after coach Antonio Conte unceremoniously dispensed of the services of prolific hitman, Diego Costa. The Blues were looking to sign Romelu Lukaku but were beaten to the deal by Manchester United.
As a result, the London club have now turned their attentions to Real Madrid's Alvaro Morata and are ready to offer around £70million for the 24-year old.
The Spaniard who scored 20 goals last season is unhappy at Madrid where his first team opportunities are limited and will consider making the switch to Chelsea where he will be tasked with leading the line.
Chelsea are willing to offer him a deal worth more than the £115,000 per week he earns at the Bernabeu.

9 comments:

Dr. Dish said...

Fake News! We're not paying £70m for Morata. Who TF is your source Linda? LOL

Ike Louisa said...

Interesting

A good deal,but £70m is on a high side for a player who is not a first team player

Mumu dey worry u @ugwuobute Deniel, £70m is on a high side for a player who is not a first team player, but he manage to score 20 goals frm the bench, plz if u don't knw abt foolball it's better for u to keep mute, are u a football manager? Just ask ursef dis question how many Goal ur first team striker score throughout last season? Conte need 24yrs old Motata more than Diego costa

#Fact.....

I love this guy so much, I just hope my darling Chelsea is able to sign him.

Mega_Iyke said...

why insult Linda, does it matter who her source is, she is making her cool cash and you are here battling who her source is... guy be guided and leave my sister nda linda alone

Abtz said...

Chelsea is NOT desperate to buy Moratta. They now want Aubamanyang or Belotti

Pacalypse said...

Those of you saying bench player should know that Madrid bench players are starting x1 for other's club

brouzor@gmail.com said...

I bet you, you can't get Mr.Moratta