Badoo: Over 50 persons arrested as RRS, Police, vigilantes raid criminal hideouts in Ikorodu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 July 2017

Badoo: Over 50 persons arrested as RRS, Police, vigilantes raid criminal hideouts in Ikorodu

As part of efforts to stem the rate of attacks carried out by notorious cult group, Badoo, in the town, the police, RRS officials, Vigilantes, DSS, LSNC, OPC, Onyabo and other security agencies today raided criminal hideouts in Ikorodu and its suburbs. Over 50 suspected criminals were arrested.  See photos of the security agent below.

10 comments:

good let it remain flood wahala

This is actually a big lie, what hideout??, they pick people randomly on the road at ogolonto and ikorodu garage, which is a very stupid thing.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Hope they arested d real badoo them no innocent people among them.

Innocent Nigerians SMH

Exactly what a proactive government will do.but u must fish the criminals out of them not all of them are badoo boys

How do they prove some of them are not guilty.

B€£ said...

Thorough investigation needs to be done... #prayforikorodu#

Jesus christ help us Oooo...the police are bloody liers,the truth in ikorodu right now is that the police and RRS are just entering people's houses with force,pulling down door and picking people regardless where you stay or who you are,then they will just pick u up.nothing like hide out Ooooo.

Naija government with stories to cover their ass up ..they just went on the streets and started raising innocent youths ,..now they say it's a crmininal hide out.. I wish Nigeria wasn't my country

I live in Ikorodu and u r a fucking liar.