Who rocked the afro hairstyle better? Yemi Alade vs Olajumoke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 2 June 2017

Who rocked the afro hairstyle better? Yemi Alade vs Olajumoke

Who rocked the afro hairstyle better between singer, Yemi Alade and bread seller turned model Olajumoke Orisaguna?

45 comments:

Plz stop this your bread seller turn model thing wonder what you were before now.

abeg next?

Zukk3i said...

Linda, why do you keep using bread seller to define olajumoke? She is a model, simple and short! You did the same thing two days ago and BV's called you out on that. Here you are doing it again. I can see that the opinion of your BV's mean nothing to you. Bear in mind that your BV's are the source of your income on your platforms and without them you would have not made the millions you have made.

The truth said...

yemi of course

Yemi

Enter your comment...Yemmy all the way.

monalisa said...

Yemi Alade

I think we all know who olajumoke is u dont always have to mention the bread seller her status has changed i think i should refer her as olajumoke d model

Yemi

Stop calling her former bread seller.u re so annoying linda

My goodness, this Jumoke is made for modeling, see the shape of her neck sef. Waawoo!

Sweet faced said...

Linda please!!! stop!!! with the bread seller tingy always attached to Jumoke's name that you do. This is wrong.

Omodeleola said...

Olajumoke's Afro is better.Yemis' might seem better cos of her facial expression in d pix as Olajumoke was frowing.loll

TheRealAkon said...

What! Linda is stating the OBVIOUS. A bread seller turned model.

Get over it People!!!

TheRealAkon said...

Model kor Model ni .

touch.cee@gmail.com said...

Its quite irritating. Either linda doesnt listen to her readers or she just ignores dem.
She never ever adjusts to dere taste. Dnt see hw ts necessary to keep tagging olajumoke as former bread seller

Omodeleola said...

Olajumoke's Afro is better.Yemis' might seem better cos of her facial expression in d pix as Olajumoke was frowing.loll

#imagine

Whenever you include breadseller turned model the entire statement become useless. Pls stop it

What is wrong to call her former bread seller. Its nothing to b ashamed of .. its a honest trade for crying out loud. And she became famous while hawking bread. Make una go die joor .. u are making sound like bread sellers are shit sellers

Pls stop describing Olajumoke with her past job. She is a popular model and her name is household name now. Even the high n mighty know her.

None... dee

U pple should stop over flogging dis mumu talk jare .. anthony joshua is d reigning boxing champ, adam johnson is a disgraced footballer, mad melon and mountain black were once
danfo drivers, olu jacobs is a veteran actor, marion jones is a disgraced athlete, olajumoke was a bread seller .. all these stated above is fact. Why should you be ashamed of ur past . Proud mofos

JayBoss said...

Jumoke jor

of course its olajumoke

SisterSledge said...

Olajumoke pls your makeup artist shud reduce d pancake she uses on you or use your exact shade.i bless God for you always and I always use you as a prayer point for my own Evidence blessing. May you keep soaring higher

yes , linda stop referring Olajumoke as breadseller. She is a model now.

Anon 9.03 I don't understand these people o. Some people are just dumb.

I think if she does not refer to her as d breadseller,will u know d olajumoke she is referring to?cos personally I will ask who is olajumoke. Olajumoke is not d only model now.

Crush said...

Olajumoke was once a bread seller,and for people to understand her transformation,it's important to add that.All those crying on behalf of the former bread seller turned model should can continue crying more than the bereaved.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Yemi.

Mama said...

Linda ikeji!!!!!!
Her name is Olajumoke. STOP this bread seller nonsense.

Anon9:03 you can state your point of view without insulting other people's opinion. If you think that its mumu talk, is that how all your past jobs are tagged as you are introduced/referenced? Or are you identified by your present occupation? This has nothing to do with shame.

must you put bread seller there. she is no longer a bread seller.thank God for that. so call her Olajumoke, thats her name. atleast everyone has a past, and she is done with her past. thank you

Mtcheeeewwww!!! Silly Comparison!! Eji ula atunyelu onwu....

They are Fools!!! How then do we know her? Somebody that has Change from Chocolate to white, if not the tagged “Bread Seller" I wouldn't have recognised her. This Jobless People here always Think like their Brain Dead President of the North Zoooo....

Linda remains a low class BITCH. Don't blame her.

Yemi

susan Jackson said...

You are definitely STUPID

susan Jackson said...

Abeg make una shut una dirty yeye mouths there.

Two of them are looking good

Linda cnt u stp calln ha an ex bread seller? Wts wrong wit u demeaning anoda woman lyk dt.dnt we all kw wt she ws

Please stop calling her bread seller turned model it's really demeaning especially when everyone knows what she was "WAS" if you can't mention her name without putting that then don't put her up on your blog

Who be this??????????? Don't you already know the fact..... Must she always state that? Abeg this lady's status has change and stop supporting nonsense

Both of them