What kind of an uncouth president is this? Trump slams MSNBC hosts, says she was bleeding from a facelift | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

What kind of an uncouth president is this? Trump slams MSNBC hosts, says she was bleeding from a facelift

This is from the office of the president of the United States of America pettiness. He's not showing leadership and basic decency. What kind of a role model is this? He obviously can't control his impulses...Embarrassing!

27 comments:

Owa said...

He is not uncouth jare.
Its those reporters that are uncouth and think they have a monopoly on being rude

Lol..

Hian!

Ladun Liadi said...

One man against the media. Sometimes he has to fight nasty.

Sometimes people deserve what they get, American know trump and voted him in, and still want him in office, he his an example of what White privilege means

Word!!

maddest 🙌🙌🙌

Tim - Get a bigger penis here said...

He is not uncouth jare.
Its those reporters that are uncouth and think they have a monopoly on being rude

YEYE MAN

Owa, he IS uncouth. The reporters can say pretty much what they want. It is neither the place nor the priority of the American president to respond. This man demeans the dignity of the office so much i doubt it will ever come back.
Worse was said about Bush, Obama, etc especially by this same individual. They did not resort to 'agbero' behavior. Just goes to show, money does not buy class. Shio!

anonymous said...

The Truth is this. Two of the GREATEST ENEMIES of the America People are Paul Ryan, the Speaker of the House of Representatives and Mitch McConnell, the Majority Leader in the Senate, that have Failed to Institute the Article of Impeachment on this Impostor that call himself President. This is just the beginning of DOOM for America until this man leave the white house.

TheRealAkon said...

Why are you so pained about Donald Trump? It's getting too personal, biko calm down !

Firstlady blessing said...

Supermom said...

Institute the article of impeachment on what basis now? Do you think they just impeached a president without finding them guilty of something? OK o.

U all seems to know all and too much about trying to fix America yet Nigeria 🇳🇬 is a bone 🍖 in ur neck. Pls face ur country and leave America alone. Go figure out where Buhari and Nigeria is heading to first.

Owa God bless you.
You are very smart!

Linda learn to restrict your personal opinions to the comment section.

Abeg sharaap! He's going to deport your liberal ass soon! Better keep hiding.

Yes! This stupid Joe Scarborough has been insulting him since he got into office, calling him an idiot, fool, disgrace etc. It's a good thing he responded. Fire for fire!

Linda go Hang! As if ur own President can Tweet. Mtcheeeewwwww...

How could anyone have billions, rise to occupy the top post of being the President of the most powerful country on earth and yet come off as a punk? Mr Trump, seriously, stop demeaning the office and get a grip on yourself. At least, for the sake of your constituents. Haba!

Yes and so what linda
If you don't like trump. Park well
He's still better than your missing president

Did I hear you say Fire for Fire. We are talking about the POTUS here, the President of The United States. No amount of Media criticism should make the POTUS descend so low to calling people names on social media. What didn't the media call Obama, in fact one of the numerous conspiracy theories had it that his wife is not a real woman. Did he. respond???

Self control is a virtue and the POTUS needs a lot of it. His Twitter account should be blocked if not, one day on the grounds of reacting emotionally like this, he may launch all the war heads . . .

A word is enough for the wise.

Back home in Nigeria, to keep Nigeria is a task that must be done by all. Lets continue to pray for our dear country that God's Perfect WILL be done and that God will give us leaders after His own heart in all levels of leadership in this Nation.

Lets Continue to uphold the Acting President in prayers in our closets. He needs our prayers. The battle over the destiny of this nation is tough and all hands must be on deck.

Thank you.

Correction! This is his personal twitter handle not the official handle for a POTUS. Its about time some puts mainstream media in their place. No one has the monopoly of bullying. MAGA

Owa your headed there

LOL Lind you're funny if you are looking to a politician to be your role model..presidents are there to do a job..protect the country and ensure economic prosperity period! It has nothing to do with being a role model..look to jesus for that. Was Bill Clinton a role model when he was sticking cigars up his interns vagina in the oval office? This notion that politicians need to be some kind of saints to be effective leaders is ridiculous. Winston Churchill was one of the most uncouth and brash politicians in history but is still considered as one of the UK's greatest Prime Ministers. Know your stuff Linda.

This is not from the office of the president..it is from Donald Trumps personal twitter account which is not considered an official white house statement. Learn your stuff Linda