Trump comes under fire from his own party for his latest tweets berating MSNBC hosts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 June 2017

Trump comes under fire from his own party for his latest tweets berating MSNBC hosts

Many Americans believe president Trump's tweets berating MSNBC's Mika Brzezinski and Joe Scarborough are of a personal nature and just too much. Members of his own party have been quick to scold him for what they term his 'unpresidential' tweets. House Speaker Paul Ryan who is republican made his disapproval known during a Capitol Hill press conference. He said:

'Obviously, I don't see that as an appropriate comment. Look, what we're trying to do around here is improve the tone and the civility of the debate. This obviously doesn't help do that.' 
Jeb Bush tweeted it was "Inappropriate. Undignified. Unpresidential."
Republican senators Lindsey Graham and Ben Sasse were equally scathing in their criticisms.

11 comments:

Oghenetega said...

Uncouth stupid Twitter Finger. .
What does he do than The Rubbish each day..

At least their president is saying something unlike "buhari" a dead vegetable

kindergarten president who challenges whoever that advice him

lady prsident, is this how you are going to make America great again? when you have voiced out all you can and can not do.WOMAN!

ode

kz said...

If you call Buhari your President names, then what are u???...for me I think you are a 'mumu' who does not have sense.

Omo Igbo oniranu ti oni da fun, Iya ati baba e ni vegetable. Dirty illiterate maggot.

unstable man

Nkem4eva said...

Abeg they should park well. They know him to be like this.

"Silence can't be misquoted" - anonymous
Buhari's silence is by far more signifying the rants if this rabid dog you seem to taken as your mentor you IDIOT!!

"Silence can't be misquoted" - anonymous
Buhari's silence is by far more signifying the rants if this rabid dog you seem to taken as your mentor you IDIOT!!