Stunnning new pics of model/Flavour's babymama, Sandra Okagbue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Stunnning new pics of model/Flavour's babymama, Sandra Okagbue

She looks so beautiful. See more photos after the cut...

51 comments:

She's soooo beautiful. Ugebe flavour😍 However she should try wax those facial hairs #unattractive. Other than that I ❤️ Her. She kinda looks like Bernice Burgos
Chikky💞

It's actually a video on her page. Makeup on fleek.

Long live LIB

Sooooo beautiful with little girl's thinking faculty.
Whoever that takes flavor serious is SLOW BEAUTY OR NOT.

It's actually a video on her page. Makeup on fleek. The praises flavour showered on her in the song is mind blowing! #MindBlown!

Long live LIB

Sooooo beautiful with little girl's thinking faculty.
Whoever that takes flavor serious is SLOW, BEAUTY OR NOT!!!

Professor X said...

She looks very sad. Something off about these pictures.

She is too beautiful to b a babymama😢

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Seen.

Oghenetega said...

Sexy Mama...
She should move on with this tag of Flavor baby Mama..

She's indeed beautiful.

Make she remove all d makeup make we see...with makeup anyone/everyone becomes beautiful dese days biko

Linda fear God o, if na anna banner now, u will put a phrase that will make people insult her. One can tell clearly which camp u belong. Lol

Where the video na. Shameless girl. Codedly fighting over a man. Low self exteem has finished u sandra. U claim to be a big girl, but ur job dese days is trying to prove that u are the one flavour loves. Tufiakwa. Let the man claim u

Beauty lies in the hands of the makeup artist. Bibyonce,na ur hand dis beauty pass come out. Remove all d contours, lets see

We see captions like..stunning new pics of Waje, Stunning new pics of genevieve but in d case of this one, na stunning new pics of flavour's baby mama. Thats d only thing we know her by.shame! See call to fame, u go fear na. Does dis girl have a job at all? Her own identity apart from being a baby mama to flavour. All she posts is nwanyi chinedu, ugebgbe chinedu...at least d other shameless one dey do one or two tins. Yeye girls expecially dis old mama sandra.

zorah said...

Enter your comment...hmmm

John - Get A Bigger Penis Here said...

she needs another baby by flavour.

That's what she is, a Babymama.

Is she for sale ???

She's too gorg, adaigbo.

Baddest Puta said...

Lol she's lowkey married to him, even if she isn't that girl was fine physically, emotionally and financially before Flavour, she'd do well without him and you bitter miss anonymous will forever be a bitter anonymous! Show yourself if them born you well idiot!

Tunde said...

She's ugly..m flavor will never marry her

Sharap, didn't you see the 'baby mama' tag there. Always petty, online local thinking.

Sharap!

Sharap!

She's cute

She's evn more beautiful without makeup

Anna u are still bitter??..beta concentrate on DAT ur Ghana school I hope u don't go and get pregnant for anoda musician and drop out again like u did in Dubai

Anna keep insulting Sandra under anonymous oo.frustrated ijaw goat.I hear u are now into movies.beta focus on DAT.as ur plan to turn flavour into ur ATM by getting pregnant for him did not work.u would have targeted davido instead.DAT one is very generous to his babymamas

Oh tunde, tunde! Nobody's perfect but this lady looks great. You just have bitter thoughts and need a hug.

Oghenetega said...

Hand gini..?
Abeg go back to school .

Cream said...

Anon 21:06,happiness fall on you and na by fire by force.which kind unhappy human are u? Y u so madt ni?abeg go boil beans.yeye dey smell

Cream said...

Thank you baddest pura.not like the clown cares about Sandra.u asking wat she's doing for a living like say she dey beg u for money

Cream said...

And u are what?a nobody

Cream said...

She fine pass u.DAT one I dey v sure

Agbomen said...

She is beautifuuullll!!!!! And he walked out on this??? Then something must be missing or he's f..king retarded.

Linda, rumour has it she is his wife, legally married. @sandra, please, acknowledge ur marriage so we can move on from the fact that u are married to chinedu so that we can move on from dis baby mama trash. its so annoying.

Sandra Ive seen your pics with little makeup and it was stunning..Please this heavy makeup makes you look older and somehow ..i know you are very beautiful with little makeup..keep it simple and fresh abeg..by the way she married flavour we hear

But she is duh

Her beauty is artificial while Anna's is natural. Just saying...

Agbomen said...

C'mon, you forgot to add 'beautiful'. A beautiful baby mama.

AMIJEZ said...

She's more beautiful without those make up. I used to like her natural and plumpy self. Too beautiful to be a baby mama.

McCarthy said...

Please flavour, if you no want this girl, give me make I marry her. Beautiful girl.

Alhaji BigShow said...

A beg nothing like baby mama, flavour give you belle and you born am out of wedlock. You no dey inspire anybody at all, name money flavour no get to do wedding with you? All theses mistaken pregnancies turn baby mamas better search for their senses from Google.

She is always looking sad, why?

Better a nobody than a disgustingly pathetic Babymama.

Don't be deceive by that name tunde; that's Anna banana!! Errm...Anna what do u do with banana after eating the inside?? Let alone when giving to a Monkey, Lol!! Answer pls! U will be alright Last last...

Anna keep Deceiving ur self!! U Wish...

Ebony said...

U don't know uche. She is so beautiful without these make up. The daughter of late Obi ofalla okagbue

Why does she look so sad in her pictures?

Rejoice Okorienta said...

Beautiful