"Side chicks are like side dishes, expensive but can't fill you up" Reno Omokiri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 June 2017

"Side chicks are like side dishes, expensive but can't fill you up" Reno Omokiri

As he shared on his Twitter page

12 comments:

Tell them, Am gonna stick to your daughter. No side chic. Only me and her

Lol.

I guess you speak out of experiences.

Gbam

Kelvin Bigg. said...

Well said

For the men

Men this guy don talk wetin dey finish my money since.. kia i be real goat

Scontituz said...

I concur 100%. "The best girlfriend is not as good as the worst wife" most times their wives are even finer than these artificial girls. These girls are only with you because of your money or what they stand to benefit from you. the moment you are no longer relevant they dump you and move on to someone else. Some men are so stupid you can't spend 20k on your wife, the mother of your beautiful children but you can afford to spend or waste a 100k on a side chick that will not even appreciate you afterall. Tufiakwa. God forbid.

Funny enough, girls are so cheap these days because there's little money in circulation and secondly the supply is higher than the demand. They are even willing to give you 50% discount if you are interested. Guys be wise and smart.

ZIP UP.

Tell them......Side fools

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

Mimi said...

Tell that to my husband and his wandering prick.

Agbomen said...

No one asked you! Smh.