Savage! South African lady warns broke niggas not to like her photo and Twitter users dragged her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 June 2017

Savage! South African lady warns broke niggas not to like her photo and Twitter users dragged her

Ok, it seems it happened a while ago but the savagery is so epic that we can't help but share.  See them after the cut.

34 comments:

Lol ..... Ehya issa pass

Kay angel said...

Looooooool

Chinedu said...

Lol... Girl with empty brain

Apostle Joshua Paul said...

Too savage...she could commit suicide.

Hahahahahaha suicide loading.....

Lol, see as she turn to football, everyone passing her around.

Long live LIB

omoh said...

Enter your comment...this is the more reason there are still single ladise everywhere.girls be looking for money bags.

She wanted attention. I guess she will be fine with those comments.

I guess this one doesn't even know how to wash her V well,smelly girl

shade(LIE V TRUTH) said...

Sorry babe!!

Chibuike said...

Hahahah so funny!!

Julie Onoh said...

😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

DoInZ said...

Lol! I can't imagine how she is feeling now after reading those post

I ask my fiancé to get me a car but he said as soon as we get married,now I have been raped .

Still doing my NYSC and you all can testify how hot this sun can be in the afternoon, taxis hardly run here, more of keke. I just finished buying bread in the super market ,after that I stood by the junction waiting for keke, when one clean Toyota Venza parked in front of me, the guy came down to ask where I was going, lucky he was going my way.

His car was tented, and he was blasting music with chilled ac cooling me. He took me to go and eat and I followed him to go cut his hair, I don’t know what happened he shifted my pant and made love to me at the back seat of his car.

I was shouting and screaming but he did not listen until he finished. I was just crying and he was begging me. He dropped me at home and gave me ...

READ MORE

She got no brain.

She is not needed.

Tim said...

this is the more reason there are still single ladise everywhere.girls be looking for

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

money bags. she wanted attention. I guess she will be fine with those comments.

DULLA said...

Very matured replies

Benita Raymond said...

make dem rest....person no fit talk wetin dy im mind again?

Who she be?

we rich niggas dont even want her as well, so ... Create and send customise invoices that carry your logo and brand color to your clients for free at www.acuteinvoice.com

Agbomen said...

Hilarious! Babe asked for it.

Agbomen said...

Hilarious! Babe asked for it.

You are right Benita, but why would you be angry with the guys for saying what's on their mind too.

Oriowo said...

correct babe,well i won't blame her...

Mr 47 said...

Damn, from broke niggers to football club. This is another clear case of #Lobathan

Segun Adegoke said...

The chick deserved the abuse! Invest in VIP Gardens Estate located at lekki Ajah and buy a plot of land for #5.5m and half a plot for #2.5m. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

Mrs Wonder said...

I Got in here through Maryjane Blogazine's blog. Great job Ikeji. I'm from London. I see nothing wrong in what the young lady said....... No one want to do broke these days..... As a matter of fact I grabbed myself a rich man though I'm rich myself. Forgive my ignorance are you friends with the blog owner of Maryjane Blogazine? She spoke so well of you. I'm new to Nigerian blogs I like yours and hers.

See the ugly girl sef with outdated hair style wey dey say make broke ass niggas know like her picture.... Muntula

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

As in ehhhe! Good for her.

You nor want broke nigga. You rich?

Lolvely said...

Now she go dey beg broke niggas to like her pictures

hahaha

It is what it is said...

Idiot... Ewu Kobo Kobo, soon even the planets will reject you. Ara di n'udi n'udi!