Rapper 21 Savage's mum is so gorgeous (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Rapper 21 Savage's mum is so gorgeous (photos)

The rapper who was recently linked to Amber Rose went to the BET Awards with his gorgeous mum and fans are calling her the hottest rap milf. 21 Savage is 24 years old so mama might just be in her early 40s.

13 comments:

Oghenetega said...

Yes she is Beautiful..

Cute.

zorah said...

Enter your comment...beautiful woman...

Seyi said...

fashola is doing his best to make sure that his ministries stand out but it seems that the senate is just bent on frustrating

click here now for penis enlargement

the man from doing his job. how can they slash the budget meant for roads, when we all know that nigerians main form of transportation is by road transportation.

Emma said...

lovely woman. The rapper who was recently linked to Amber Rose went to the BET Awards with his gorgeous mum and fans are calling her the hottest rap milf.

click here now for penis enlargement

21 Savage is 24 years old so mama might just be in her early 40s. she looks like a good milf that most young men would jump at the opportunity to have.

Witch kind tat cum dey 4 im 4head?

Lol now I know why he's been shooting niggas since he was 12 years old.

Na wa oona im mom be this?. Much Love! 5 reasons why our phone battery dies fast

Cute

Without a heart

Agbomen said...

She's a stunner. So she must hv had him in her late teens, maybe.

Tech Girl NG said...

Wow she looks amazing.

what age did she give birth to him...10??!!