"Pray not to have daughters" - Reno Omokri warns side chicks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 June 2017

"Pray not to have daughters" - Reno Omokri warns side chicks

Former aide to immediate past President Jonathan, Reno Omokri shared this warning via his twitter page today, advising side chicks not to have daughters in order not to go through the same pain they have caused other women.

26 comments:

How about the foolish men patronizing these side chicks?,useless men should pray not to have daughters so that their daughter's lives will not be destroyed the way they are destroying other people's daughters

Ike Louisa said...

Those that has ears let them hear.

Reno Tell that to ur present Girlfriend

Reno tell that to ur present Girlfriend

Zachary said...

what is it with reno omokri self? the man is always behaving as if he has never committed a single sin in his life. if he is not talking about women/girls, he would

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

be castigating the buhari administration making it seem as if jonathan's administration was any better.

Why is it only the side chick that is always called out. What about the irresponsible men that disrespected there wives in the 1st place without remorse. They will keep on womanizing. No stopping them.

The man should pray his daughter would never be a side chick. Idiot fool

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Oky seen.....

My gosh! Is this what joblesness can reduce a man to? First it was ruben abati that was talking about the boobs of a lady old enough to be his grand daughter and now this buffoon here talking about side chicks, GEJ help you brother employ him, to mop your floor, clean your toilet, cook your food anything! Arrgggh he gets on my goddam nerves!

tell dem

Dis dude sef#TodayPoliticsTomorrowFamilyAffairs#Mitcheeew

babybanker said...

Like they are not the ones dating them! Abeg park well jor

Gimmehear.com said...

He doesn't have a point... Everyone has different grace. Not all side chick kids will be visited with pains

Reno pls swear u don't have a side chick or u have nt cheated on ur wife. Stop condemning or judging others wen u know u can be guilty ofthis sin.

Does this guy ever get tired? He kinda talks too much. Must he have something to say everyday?

SHIRAP OGA ABI U THINK WE DON'T KNOW UR SINS?
UR DAY OF RECKONING IS FAST APPROACHING!

Adimchinobi said...

I av seen that the pennis enlargement business ure into has affected ur brain..,hw can u say that buharis admin. is better than jonathan's

Stella Damasus, Mercy Johnson, Nuella Njubigbo, Foluke Daramola, Mercy Aigbe. I hope you guys are praying for your daughters, because what you guys did to these women May be waiting for daughters. You have to restitute and give the men back to the women you stole them from, for your daughters to be totally free from your evil. It is not just to pray for your daughters but also restitute and return the men back. He who has ears let them hear!!

If you love your daughters return the men you stole through juju.

Stella Damasus, Mercy Johnson, Nuella Njubigbo, Foluke Daramola, Mercy Aigbe. I hope you guys are praying for your daughters, because what you guys did to these women May be waiting for daughters. You have to restitute and give the men back to the women you stole them from, for your daughters to be totally free from your evil. It is not just to pray for your daughters but also restitute and return the men back. He who has ears let them hear!!

Anon 12:36, all I can tell you is that the guilty is afraid. Why are you afraid though?

Reno is so useless he is just looking for attention mumu

Agbomen said...

Tnk u. Who send am?? Attention whore.

Whatever a man does must deal with him whether dead or alive ....whc ever way u choose to treat ur wife ...that's d way she'll treat u when age will no longer be on ur side ...that's wen u ll suffer more

AGB said...

Reno Omokri just talks absolutely irrelevant bullshit EVERYTIME!