Photos: Toke Makinwa slays in South Africa - meets SA OAPs and others on the OnBecoming SA tour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 June 2017

Photos: Toke Makinwa slays in South Africa - meets SA OAPs and others on the OnBecoming SA tour

Toke Makinwa recently landed in South Africa as part of the international leg of her On Becoming book tour.

Stunning in a pink Gert Johan dress and Calvin Klein sandals all styled by Harvellastyles, she was on her way to TouchHD for a radio interview where she hung out with radio mogul, Tbo Touch.

Toke is on the final swing of the international tour of her memoir On Becoming following initial stops in the United States, Ghana and the United Kingdom.

She will be hosting a Book Signing and Reading on Saturday.

More pictures below...

25 comments:

Need help with your essay, coursework or dissertation?? Get help from UK trained experts

Silly thing

Her gown is too tight naaa see as d gown press her breast all in d name of wearing designers mtcheeew

My only achievement - I screwed a guy and bleached my skin !

Sheyi said...

how did she slay? she looks the same like she has always done

click here now for penis enlargement

right from time so what is it with this one? as for her book, it is becoming a bigger success than we all thought it would be.

Looking fresh n fly period

Where are The people now ?!

Fine girl..

The dress is too tight for her..see as e press the breast...thats a no no...

optimisticlady said...

I'm happy for you Toke....
More grace...

That's my @TokStar

Haters keep hating

@MAJE and @Anita... .you may come here and discredit her work under @Anonymous "Orubebes "

Hating is allowed

Kikikikik

Fingers😂

Seen... dee

Queeneth said...

Small shit wey dey destroy yansh!

Ugly old woman.. see her legs like an old woman leg..fakeeee gal

EX PRESIDENT'S WIFE said...

No breasts?

Na d same question I wan ask before. Why she go mold her breast down like that nah?

....in Young M.A.'s voice.

You gotta be kidding me?!

What planet are you on?

This breast issue is very very serious o! Wetin come remain for her future hubby and kids? Or has she had a mastectomy?

Tee girl NYC. said...

this cloth is too tight for her.....see as it pressed her breast... Toke slow down abit abeg.

Child of anger

Breast come disappear finish, this dress is a total flop. Too tight 4 her ministry.