Photos: One killed as fight breaks out among Hausa youths in Sapele | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 June 2017

Photos: One killed as fight breaks out among Hausa youths in Sapele

A fight broke out among some Hausa young men at Shell Road, Sapele, Delta State on Saturday, June 24.  It is not clear what led to the fight. According to Sapele Olofofo, one man was killed. See photos after the cut

20 comments:

The igbos would be happy. Confusion among their enemies.

Na wa o

The Observer said...

Oct 1st is still months away, the lord has started fighting for his people. BIAFRA must stand.the labours of heroes past shall never be in vain

John - Visit www.PenisEnlargementGym.com If You Want A Bigger Penis said...

they cannot even have peace among themselves?

Lara said...

this is the reason why southern nigerians especially the igbos do not want a country with these northerners anymore. violence and blood shed is the only thing that they

click here now for penis enlargement

know. if they don't bring trouble on others, they would bring the trouble on themselves.

Mobolaji Johnson said...

hausa and fight!

Jonnek_stores said...

Always fighting. Stupid. Let peace reign. Damn holy war.

Y do u feel ur fellow Nigerians are ur enemies or enemies to igbos?

Godson said...

Joker. i hope you are already in your home state. if not shut d hell up.

Good for them!

This Hausa sons of Islamic demons are sick

I'm an Igbo Person but is foolish 2 day day Igbo,s will b happy Francis or whatever is ur Name uar a big foolsfool Spock 4 ur self don't join igbos

U will just choose to say rubbish...

Angela said...

More should die abeg! Animals in human skin

Angela said...

More should die abeg! Animals in human skin

Ken said...

Police should arrest the killers

Ken said...

Police should arrest the killers

Fighting in another man's land...