Photos of the court papers of the lawsuit filed by notorious kidnapper, Evans, against IGP ,three others | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

Photos of the court papers of the lawsuit filed by notorious kidnapper, Evans, against IGP ,three others

The notorious kidnapper, Evans, through his counsel, Olukoya Ogungbeje, filed the lawsuit against the Inspector General of Police, Ibrahim Idris, the Nigeria Police Force, the Lagos state Commissioner of Police Fatai Owoseni and the Special Anti-Robbery Squad, Lagos state Police Command, yesterday June 28th. He is challenging his continuous detention by the police. He is asking the court to order the police to release him or charge him to court.

13 comments:

This shit is real.

TUNDE said...

YES!
HE IS RIGHT TO SUE THE IG

Ogwologwo said...

I salute the guts of Evans.this is what is called fundamental rights, I don't understand the fuss about this from all you blunt and illiterate Nigerians.this is what Biafra land is going to be like, civilised and well educated people

Good step

Nigeria is finished

Nonsense!!!

Some criminal guts...

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Pls who has a space for me to faint

Dis country can never get better win we have cowards as govt leading us to rubbish, Evans should just have been killed, Sars if una catch yahoo boy named go don call am different names till beat hell out of dem, some niggas lost there life in ur hands, why is Evans still breathing

The is the level Nigeria has been reduced to. what guts???

VERY FUNNY!

Ode ni e.... Ur biafra land that u know nothing of... Ur likes will b employed into kidnapping ur fellow biafra citizens.. Fool!!