Photos: Nigerian single mum dresses up like a man to celebrate Fathers day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 June 2017

Photos: Nigerian single mum dresses up like a man to celebrate Fathers day

Facebook user, Ebere Amalaha who is a single mum, dressed up like a man to celebrate Fathers Day which was yesterday June 18th. Posting these photo of herself dressed in a male attire, she wrote "Happy Father's Day to all the single mum out there God bless us". Another photo after the cut.

46 comments:

Wetin Tonto go cause for this country hennnnnn, Tonto self no go fit solve am

people seeking for attention!

My dear Ebere, unfortunately your manly custome can not in any way fill the gap of a responsible man in your child's life.

Deadbeat fathers are under siege.This is na complete take over

Shebi una don see wetin this Tonto cause? Wahala wa ooo!!! Chaiiiii! I pity the innocent kids involve

Madness!

Tonto Don teach una. Madness don start. Rubbish copycats.follow follow zombies.

I told you guys Tonto Dike has started a trend. It is only good if the man purposely refused to be in the lives of his kids, not when you refuse him access, then you'll be judged by God.

Bree said...

#trending

Dreck said...

erm, is she trying to be transgender for a day or what? she is better of getting remarried or going in a relationship with a man that can be a father figure for her child.

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

Smile

God bless you @Tonto sister

Hian

inspired by tonto dikhe

God bless you my dear.... after they will be bashing tonto. Ppl fail to realize that some husbands are just sperm donor and the wife or ex wife do all the job.... then on Father's Day you will want me or my kids to honor him... hell No.

You can never be a man,let woman be woman and be man

uniquechic said...

oh my..she looks like a man o asides d boob..funny woman..
nutg do u jare..

Tonto trend

Iamjulee said...

She nailed it, Tonto Dikeh has open way for all dis people

tsalz said...

Issokay

Its so sad how some people's dad will be around/ alive yet they decide not to play their father's role in their children's life.

It fits her die. What happens to who the cap fit! Abeg go mummy! Show them! Pepper them

maxima_2 said...

It's not even Tonto that started it, Tonto copied from a white woman. Now it's gonna be a new trend in Nigeria. Mtcheew

No go Fuck

influence of tonto dike....oh my lawd whatis this ehn

The berricious berry..... Happy father's day oooo jarehhhhhh. Dubem:s mummy,#strongwoman# #theCEO#.

Nice1 Ebere.

See wetin Tonto cause in Maryjane Blogazine's voice lmao

#tontochallenge don start abi?

AMIJEZ said...

Tonto come and carry your kind.

God bless you

Aniexcels said...

Wonders shall never cease! Anyways, I must confess she looks more like a man in that attire.

You are not a man and cannot be a man. You can be supermom but not the man. Let ur children's uncles and granddads play the man in their life. A woman can never have a man's perspective no matter how hard she tries- newyorker

I went to secondary school at Aba with this girl👀

undercoverdeen said...

Women trying real hard to diminish the image of men in child's life. Continue to make an image of demon out of men. After celebrating four mother's day in less than six months, they can not allow men fathers have one father's day without hijacking it.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Lol,choiii men don suffer.

Well said

Brilliant response...

I know if women were given another opportunity To choose their gender they will oppt in to be men, nic pic momma

You are just an ashawo when u r collecting prick everywhere y won't you be a baby mama, like Amber rose and black chico...

How come she has breads?