Photos: Nigerian paralympic gold medalist, Precious Orji welcome her first child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

Photos: Nigerian paralympic gold medalist, Precious Orji welcome her first child

Imo State-born paralympic gold medalist, Precious Nwakaego Orji and her husband Kelechi Moses have welcomed their first child together, a baby girl.

She posted photos of the newborn named Chinemenma Moses, on her Facebook page on Thursday morning.

"Rejoice with me as Miss Chinemenma Moses has come. My God is wonderful and I call Him Master planner" she wrote.

The couple got married in January, 2017 in Owerri, Imo State capital. The new mother was part of the Nigerian paralympic team that won eight gold medals and a total of 12 medals at the 2016 games in Rio.

27 comments:

Congratulations, but your baby resemble Oyiboh pikin .

Enter your comment...congrats

Congratulobia.

Congrats to them
Welcome baby girl

Congratulations

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Awww, congrats.

Am happy for you dear, congratulations.

Orlando said...

Nawa oo 4 ds woman o.so,200k monthly 2 small 4u abi?persn wey get head to get cap while persn wey get cap no get head.ow I wish I culd jst see som1 givin 50k monthly

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

to takia of my son dat persn go b my second god.d fada of my son sef no even giv us 5k talkles of 200k. persn wey no even kw ow his son luks lik sef sinc I gav birth to him in dec

Chokky said...

God is good!!!

Stephn'ad said...

All I can say is God is Awesome!!!

Congratulations God bless your new bundle of joy and ur home too IJN

Big Congratulations to her

God is good

Wow....dis God z too good.. Congratz dear more blessings to your baby gal and ya fam

Ogwologwo said...

Men de try o, how does he even sleep with her, she even allowed herself to get fat.man if that Olympic money finish, run.

You are a big fool for making such comment, do you think everyone has an opportunist mindset like yours? FOOL!!!

God for a successful delivery

Thanks hun

Congratulations

I'm happy for you this is just the beginning

Are you OK?

Smh...