Photos: Joseph Yobo's younger brother, Gideon and his wife welcome their second son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 June 2017

Photos: Joseph Yobo's younger brother, Gideon and his wife welcome their second son

Joseph Yobo's younger brother, Gideon and his wife, have welcomed their second son, Joel. They welcomed him some days ago. Gideon shared the photos online Sunday. More photos after the cut...

15 comments:

Beautiful boy..

Bet I thot I saw d news of his younger brother welcoming a child before abi he has plenty brothers. Na so Yobo family jst d born born as if na competition. I guess Joseph is getting ready for the fourth one. Congrat to dem period

Congratulations..

na so so boy boy dem dey born

Is it ur born? Abi u dey look for ur man sperm? Learn to mind ur biz in ppls affairs, especially when it as to do with FAMILY.

congratulations

Very cute

What an handsome dude, congrats to them
Morning hot smoking photos of Amber Rose in the bathroom

Congrats... If your brother be celebrity, you sef by fire by force, you go turn yourself to "Yeyebrity "

Case study :@Laura Ikeji

Obinna said...

Lovely.... I tap into your joy brotherly.

Congrats to him

That is how to do it o jare, back to back. So toto can rest. Congratulations to them

Esther Norah don't be so evil. You have been sympathizing with Evans the kidnapper, now you can't rejoice with a happy couple. Congrats to the Yobos, more children to you guys.

Very beautiful baby boy.