Photos: Agbani Darego-Danjuma looks pretty in prints | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 June 2017

Photos: Agbani Darego-Danjuma looks pretty in prints

Agbani looks stylish in her African print attire...

31 comments:

Somebody tell this lady to swallow some akpu.

Letter I

Geneviv is married

This is my love

Dis one na letter 'I'

Good and nice.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

She is too skinny I beg!

Give her some food

lovely

Dan said...

Beautiful woman

she is a beautiful girl; but i just wish she would put on a little flesh..... then she would balance and everything will even out.she is from the riverine area and i know their women have a tendency to be fat... but mehnnnnnn dis her fitness tin is too much, she's actually too slim!!!

ABEG WHATS PRETTY ABOUT THIS FISH LOOKING BONE..LINDA BKIAFUL O

Madam adviser, keep ur advise. Her husband isn't complaining.

Where will my hand rest?

Once a beauty queen always a beauty queen... Love her for maintaining that beautiful figure all this while but really she need to put on some flesh... my opinion though, do not roast me peeps...

Sandra e said...

The thinness is too much, pls sear do sth about it

she don dey tie hair like hausa wife?

My type of woman. skinny, inteligent and brainy!
what is it about this stupid mentality in nigeria that being fat , obese ,overweight for women and big pot belly like a pregnant woman for men is cool,lol. Its so laughable..
Its so unhealthy. wake up people..

My type of woman. skinny...
what is it about this stupid mentality in nigeria that being fat , obesee ,overweight for women and big pot belly for men is cool,lol. Its so laughable..
Its so unhealthy...

Your love that doesn't know u exist shameless famzer galore

Linda Genevieve is MARRIED

uniquechic said...

she likes d way she is but I personally cant stand collar bone showing..its depressing..
its her body though!!!

If this is what Danjuma waisted 2 stolen OIL-BLOCKS on , He's a DUMB-FUCK better looking girls than this , she is just a perception of beauty , but not really beautiful GEM.

Bitch! Pick one intelligent or brainy? You can't use the two like that. If u like stick figures good for you. We that prefer thick with fat ass are not complaining. Keep ur dumb opinions simple and without hate.

Agbomen said...

I like slim, i'm slim, and will continue to work on my body to remain trim, but this is way too slim.

Frank said...

It is this figure that won her Miss World, whether you like it or not, she has collected her reward, today,she is a celebrity world wide,can you beat that.

Beautiful waman

Eat on her behalf Amos!

And you are too fat mechelin

Eat on her behalf

You wouldn't even stand a chance coming close to her, talk more of your hand finding a resting place.