"No shaking at all"- Dino Melaye reacts to reports of INEC receiving collated signatures for his recall | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 June 2017

"No shaking at all"- Dino Melaye reacts to reports of INEC receiving collated signatures for his recall

Dino Melaye has taken to his Facebook page to react to news that INEC has received collated signatures from his constituents meant for his recall from the senate. INEC today took delivery of six bags containing 188, 588 signed petition for Dino's recall. Reacting via social media, Dino wrote;

"It can not succeed. It is a hoax and absolute comedy of errors. I'm laughing at the stupidity of kogi state government. Many appointees will go to jail for forgery. Even dead people's names on the recall register. A governor who does not know what double registration is may not as well know the procedure for recall. Every lie has an expiry date. This comedy of errors will soon end. No shaking at all. This won't solve the problem of not paying salaries for over 15 months. No retreat no surrender. Truth is my only Defence".

42 comments:

I really do hope it'll succeed. This man is a disgrace to Nigerians.

this man don old

waptrend.com

Hrm paul said...

Dis guy is living in fools paradise until dey recall him den him go no foolish he goat

mtchewwwwww

Idiot.
U r goin Down u Dumb Fuck.

Yahaya should go and pay salaries

Drama unlimited

E go just do you like Indian film

Ajeku IYA nio oje... Lol 😂

heheheh dude don dey fear like scarecrow!

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Hmmmmm!

This man should just be quite for once.

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

shade(LIE V TRUTH) said...

Mr ajekun iya! Waiting for ur next dirty game, since u said they will never succeed

Dino , you will go. You don't deserve to be in the Senate. You are nothing but embarrassment to Nigerians.

Come this man, ur people dislike u and u re still blabbing, beta go back home and do the needful.

Come this man, ur people dislike u and u re still blabbing, beta go back home and do the needful

Agbomen said...

Na so, na today we know you for your bravado. Quaking in his boots, am sure. Lol, We go see now. Smh!

Olamitunji Agbaraojo said...

Patronized # tunjiwear for creative casual wear.Top and trouser for just #15,000

God bless you sis linda for your support

U guys here are all been foolish,lack knowledge and understanding. What is the offence of this man,by saying the governor should pay civil servants salaries. From the last analysis done on all d 36 state,which was shown on national to,kogi state is d worst in debt. It wil be a share if d governs starts paying salaries.

Idiot and senseless nigerian. What is d job of a legislator. Dino,can not be compared to ur constituency senator,who just sit like a dum and concur.

Mark my word today those or you who just comment without thinking or know the hulabalu in politics. Many of those that has signed this petition are loyalist to Yahaya Bello. The names and signature on d voters register who signed this petition should be traced to their bank accounts. You will see alot of fake signatures

Babe said...

Nothing do u even Saraki got away to think Bello dat is as guilty as hell wants a recall aje ku eya ni o je

Wike vs Amechi. Dino vs Yahaya.

OneBlackHead said...

This guy is funny as hell.. he needs a reality show

Why are u pple just till acting like, who cant reason, give me 3 reasons why u feel he is a diagrace ?

Dumb is what sense ?

Nigerians are just dumb, there is no problem with dino, if u can give one reason why he an embarrassment i will knw u have sense, because i see u dont even even have sense

Oza said...

He knows the recall will be stalled at our useless Courts of injusice while he completes his tenure at the senate! We can be sure some SANs are queuing to help him do just that!

When did he become spokes person for INEC, I hope his powerful connection will give INEC the free to recall him.

Wait and see

I like Dino since the day he attack the custom boss not to harass people on the street becuse of duty papers. The man is not a disgrace to Nigeria but the opposition didn't like him.Dino carry go we support u. Governor pay salary please.

Dino in my view is a voice for d voiceless masses in d Senate I don't want him to be recalled

Ignorance of hungry Nigerians are unbelievable. Dino has champagne made in his name like Akinloye of NPN in those days. He bought Rose Royce and other exotic cars to show off to his hunger stricken constituents.Yet he does not have a constituency office even though he collects money for that.When you talk,ignorant people like Oba would say you are jealous.God will save us from this ignorance!

Shut up dino friend

Oba frank, u r the dumb here go to all senators social media pages,and tell me if dino is not an embarrassment

Henry Oko said...

WHY ARE PEOPLE FIGHTING A MAN WHO IS AGAINST NOT PAYING WORKERS ?
INSTEAD OF HATING THIS MAN. JUST HATE BELLO FOR STARVING HIS PEOPLE.
I AM ASHAMED OF THE YOUTHS WHO ARE AGAINST THIS MAN.

This action is okay for him because he is an embarrassment to the district he represents. How can a Senator put on a graduation dress to the honorable Senate floor when he is not just graduating from a Nursery class to the Primary section. It is a shame this is happening in Nigeria with all the cover-ups. You could see the maturity in Adeyemi when he was representing the same district. What is not good, is bad. I love him but he should upgrade his character in the society if he wants to go far in his political carrier.

Ole go home your people are waiting for you wa je panduku Iya Kogi people know how to deal with thieves you'll be stripped naked and paraded around your district no policemen will come to your aid you are on your own Ole rice