Nigerian man sparks outrage after he threatens to lynch young boys allegedly caught stealing; Freeze calls him out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Nigerian man sparks outrage after he threatens to lynch young boys allegedly caught stealing; Freeze calls him out

A Nigerian man sparked outrage after he shared a photo of two young boys looking extremely scared with a tire placed around their necks.
Hon Sunday Aboh, a Nigerian politician, alleged that the boys were caught trying to break into his house through the window while he was away at church.
He concluded by saying he was going to send the minors “to the other side of the world now” and this did not go down well with a lot of Nigerians who felt the boys were too young to be given the capital punishment.
Their was massive outcry, with people calling on authorities to investigate if the boys have indeed been killed. Freeze also weighed in on the issue and told the man that he didn’t learn much when he went to church, hence the decision to treat those boys in the manner he did.

The post has since been deleted.

26 comments:

Ike Louisa said...

Is it not better to hand them over to police for appropriate investigations.

Why call yourself a Christian when forgiveness is not part of your beliefs who knows how much youve stolen so far nobody is putting a tire around your neck if you had tried it I doubt if you could have left the place alive it's not a crime if you steal government money but it's wrong when young boys you've deprived of their chance in life should be made to pay Mr politician there are two sets of people in this world the ones that are patient and the angry ones thank your stars you did not burn those kids for your information don't run for office next term for you will definitely loose useless man

tsalz said...

I hope they were not killed sha

Hon. D. D. said...

If you have not committed any offense in your lifetime, do not hesitate to carry out your plan.

Freez I don't understand the level of hatred you have with the "church" your tantrum were more on the church than the man in question.

Vikai said...

I very much doubt if the gentleman intended to lynch the boys. If he intended to, he will not in the passion of the moment, first put out an advert on the matter. Thieves attempting to break into a house especially if one was at home is extremely frightening and even if one was not at home at the time, one feels seriously invaded. Within the Nigerian context, I think the boys deserve the treatment in the picture. The man should have gone further to douse them with some ‘combustible’ and then light a fire nearby but stop short of actually torching them. The boys need to experience the fright of their lives. The police cannot discipline them. These boys are highly motivated, they do not need ‘role models’ like Evans, they are inspired enough on their own to groom themselves to grab power from him after completing their ‘apprenticeship’.

Stephn'ad said...

Some people just see church as a routine. Otherwise how can one who claimed to be in church have such an evil thought. I don't justify stealing of any form, but there are some that deserve copral or any punishment but lynching. He should swear he has not been stealing with his position as a politician. Beast in human form.

brofigga said...

Vikai, or whatever your stupid name is, I think someone should look for you, and give you a life threatening experience that would traumatize you for the rest of your miserable life. It is satanic elements like yourself that are quick to administer jungle justice on suspects who have not been given the opportunity to defend themselves. No be your fault nah. Its Linda Ikejis blog that gives morons like you the opportunity to hide behind a phone and make ridiculous comments. Ode oshi.

Mr man let me tell you something you may have known but don't want to believe about 90% of your so called churches are business ventures they don't preach salvation all you hear about is breakthrough riches and when they're out on crusade you'll see all these boisterous headlines it's not for anything but how much money can be made from the program thieves armed robbers crooks have better positions in church than the God fearing folks who came to church to worship the true God so leave Freeze alone the problem with your type is you've been so brainwashed you don't even know what to believe

You don't have a heart for say he should kill them , u are one of the people u encourage jungle justice only God know how many people u have killed. What about the real politicians who steal billions of dollars , have they gone to jail? let alone get killed. Mr man you must be stupid for saying that. He should kill them because they are chicken. They only made attempt before they where caught, you are not even sure if the man is saying the truth.

That Hon. should be arrested and sentence to death as well

How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way

They Need Your Prayer Now!

Victor said...

You guys are putting them now. In my area young boys are going into robbery with guns and gadgets. When they are successful it's their time, but the day they meet their Waterloo...they will be burnt in the streets, because the street is not smiling.

Yeah right! He will throw pocket change at these same young boys and they will kiss his ass and vote for him. We the youths don't know the power we have unfortunately. And we will keep getting manipulated by these thieving hypocrites until we get it!

Esther said...

if you steal government money but it's wrong when young boys you've deprived of their chance in life should be made to pay Mr politician there are two sets of

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

people in this world the ones that are patient and the angry ones thank your stars you did not burn those kids.

From what I can read , it was stated dat his a politician, no much difference between dose boys and him ( Theif)

hunger everywher...apc why?

Because churches are dens of evil.
Because it is within the confines of the church that you find the abominations that cause desolation.
The church is where good goes to die, where evil itself is born,
So yes, we critize the church, their occult practices, and not the stupid people who go into them, that have their hearts, minds and souls corrupted by the great deception of religion.

You got that right. Freeze doesn't hate the church...he is just dying to be relevant and chose a hustle which he named 'Free the Sheeple'. He chose the wrong hustle though. Time will soon reveal this.

Mr Honourable be quiet and submit yourself to be investigated. What did you mean by the 'other side of the world'. Who even have you the right to torture them? Why not hand them over to the police?

kofi said...

I understand what freeze means....the man said he was in church while they were trying to steal from him....if that is so..doesn't he read about forgiveness in the bible?...doesn't he understand the commandment which says thou shall not kill....doesn't the church he goes to pray about forgiveness of one another?...it clearly shows he goes to the church to occupy seat and not to hear the word of God.

kofi said...

Look at what you are saying....no matter what,killing another human being is bad...just as u have judged them and killed them, you own register has been opened that u have killed a person....there are no two ways about that... Be honest with your self...in the while of your life,will you say u have never planned to take something from someone when the owner of that thing is absent?...if you have,then you have no right to condemn anyone to death....as for me,if I catch a thief,I will mercilessly flog stealing out that person...as in better beating.

kofi said...

....the man said he was in church while they were trying to steal from him....if that is so..doesn't he read about forgiveness in the bible?...doesn't he understand the commandment which says thou shall not kill....doesn't the church he goes to pray about forgiveness of one another?...it clearly shows he goes to the church to occupy seat and not to hear the word of God.

Vikai said...

@brofigga, You are an degenerate moron. Youn can continue to spill your infested guts. I have no more time for you.

hmm

To me, my own belief is that the Hon did not have intent of lynching the boys. If he would really want to do so, he wouldn't have taken this picture and post it on the internet. I believe he was only trying to show the minors of what would happen to them if the do not desist from the act of stealing. Showing them what "Hell" enough lesson for the boys to repent. Its a school of taught to me.

Idiot cannot even spell 'thieves'! Oponu!