Nigerian girl proposes to her girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Nigerian girl proposes to her girlfriend

Alessandra Obateru, who lives in Hackney, UK posted the first set of photos and captioned them thus "" One of the photos said "And she said yes". More photos after the cut...

26 comments:

pelumi ojaniyi said...

click here for real pictures not urs

see how these idiots are corrupting the nation. nobody will say or do anything. na wa o.

what is the wrld turning to?

what is the world turning In to?

umu imbecile

First set of madness...dirty tinz...

It's not easy living in the westernised countries as a single black lady, you can hardly get married or toasted by Naija men or White men. Our men are not willing to get married but are ready to FUCK pussy while the foreign men see a black woman as sex object. Lesbianism would be on the rise!

Looks like what Yoruba people will do. Check if she's Yoruba.

What do you expect when they no see any man to propose them, i love their courage

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Disgusting!

What do you expect when they no see any man to propose them, i love their courage

Hml to them

Lol... Who is the she here, and who is the he?

Ayangba incorporated

How do you expect men over there to propose to them after they've useless themselves to the last nothing more. Only few of them are decent, in the name of making money, they've sold out the sweetest part of their body for money. Nonsense

It is high time our guys over there starts proposing to their females. The ladys should also explore the option of coming back to get suitors.

kofi said...

Don't worry yourselves guys...it's all a publicity stunt for attention... Just study the pictures... It looks funny

Love is love

Love is a beautiful thing

Let haters keep shouting

They do worst IN their closets

Lesbianism is ur new way of news now or what Linda because i dont see why u should be promoting girl proposing to a girl in the name of news is not every news u should be posting thanks

What the fuck 😳😳😳...Thats not true . I know both of them, they are best friends, so now u can't joke with ur best friend again. Nigeria people just compile some nonsense into story. You all shouldn't say shit when u don't even know the full story...

WTF..they are best friends who was just joking around...get ur facts straight before u post shit. You guys don't know them but I do. Don't say shit about what you don't know. So now no one can post pictures anymore for jokes eh, naija bloggers who clearly don't have any job will take the picture and add shit story with it. GET A JOB PEOPLE. Smh

Tell your friends that they should mind their language and always know how to use words. I think all of una na one.

BLADE5000 said...

El Stupido 1 and El Stupido 2.

Lil said...

Haters will keep hating. Love is love my dear