'My hair 'are' not cheap, I change it every four days, $500 a week' - Bobrisky | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 June 2017

'My hair 'are' not cheap, I change it every four days, $500 a week' - Bobrisky

I am sure I have more money than Bobrisky but even I don't spend $2000 on weaves every month ...lol. That's like 720k a month right now. Cmon! But anyway, to the story. Bobrisky and his funny grammar today declared on Snaphat that he spends alot on his hair.

The male barbie who is currently in New York says he spends $500 on his hair weekly and will be glad to give them the hair if you are not a hater.

94 comments:

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Stupid somebody.

It's more than four days since we saw this new hair now...haba bobri, pipe down the lies

Long live LIB

blood of jesus. ..kukuma kee me

my name is sangotokun adeola ....I am a Good stripper and good fucker too.ad me up on Facebook and follow me in instagram as princessade

BMF TOH BAD said...

If you have more money than him ,should we go and die,
as for bobriskky the day fowl yansh go open eehn! your cane is soaked inside hot cameroon peppersoup

Tayo - click here now for penis enlargement said...

that is a lie. who gives him money, is it bae?

Who cares to know?

All these Yoruba gays should let us be.

Mumu

Who cares to know?

Ok noted!

Oghenetega said...

Oshhheeeee Lindodo Baddest...
I Love the Shade..
Bobrisky is a personified Werey Boy Girl..
Lousy thing with his Lie lie and shapeless self..
Any girl that will tk ur used dead hair is cursed...
Fuck outta here with ya Filtered burnt self..

This guy is an illiterate

All of una dey lie

TheRealAkon said...

Linda congratulation on your ThisDay Publication. You looked absolutely DIVINE and NATURALLY BEAUTIFUL!

So Proud of you. A Real Role Model.

Abeg share that money into 10 nd give me one part.. hunger de kill me person here

See how to activate faceebook secret harry porter spells

Who asked u if u have more money than Bobrisky? U always brag with every little opportunity. Anty, abeg calm down. Pride goes before a fall.

Smh...

And some long throat girls will start begging him. Beg and get possessed by gay spirit.

Lol @ bobrisky and his funny grammar

I don't know why Yoruba people are always gay.

Mumu man

Aunty Linda Abeg no de publish this guy things hear again...na so so gay you De support

sister Linda no de publicize this guy again this Yeye gay

Fool. Bitter soul. Na you go come push am down?

uniquechic said...

@linda d comment sounds so dumb coming from u but I smell gimmicks of u trying to drive traffic as u know ppl will bash u...
foolishness...bobrisky I tink shd go for pyschological evaluation...really loose buttons up dia

@BMF TOH BAD 21:29 & anon 21:45, Yes, stupid people, go & die. When u read a post, try to understand what d poster meant before show casing this high level of ignorance. For ur info, Linda wasn't trying to show off by that comment. She only wanted to arrive at something. Maybe u hv partial blindness & didn't read where she said she doesn't spend up to 720k on her hair per month. Umu okuko agric

Linda am so disappointed in you that you take Bobrisky too seriously to the extent of comparing him with yourself, I thought you only post his stuffs here to mk us laugh. who take that fag seriously.

U guys are giving dis fool too much attention...

Mtcheww

Hmm.abeg eh who him epp?

Aunty linda just leave this ewu Gambia

I'd love to put a bullet between his eyes and have the body burnt up. Bloody faggot

Big lie.. The idiot probably think people are stupid n senseless like him

Brag about your degree for once,,,brag about your charity work,,,,once a man always a man,,,if you like do surgery,,,you can never give birth,,,

He's so confused

Oghenetega said...

U shouldn't die U can take otapiapia...
Pepper body.
U don chop. ?
Which Fowl yansh..
If Bobrisky give U yansh U no go.Fuck.?
Hediot thing.

Agbomen said...

Idioooot!! He should come and pack all the hair weave, I hv discarded and add to his, I don't need them anymore. Am growing my natural hair. Asshole! Monkey!

Stella Stella...
U don come here again with ur ugky self under anonymous. .?
Yes Limda is Far far Richer than Bobrisky and ur old wrikled white Hubby and U..
Oya run back to ur dead Blog...
Ugly Musheshe

There are more Hausa and Ibo gays just that the yoruba are too bold to come out..

Clap for ursef. What does it profit a man to gain d whole world n loose his soul. U HV low self esteem. You hide behind to say it all. Gain Christ, n save ursef the stress of trying to be relevant.

silent millionaire said...

Really who the hell care!

Trust me, Linda's shade was necessary. Am not for yabs, lets pray for Bobrisky, not judging but he is the definition of lost soul..

Has he or she gone for ass pumping surgery

Group Group said...

They like been gay, Idiot that ur upcoming plastic Azz surgery is gonna end ur life, ur just a bad influence to this great Nigeria.

Group Group said...

They like been gay, Idiot that ur upcoming plastic Azz surgery is gonna end ur life, ur just a bad influence to this great Nigeria.

Cream said...

Come Anon 21:45,are u mad ni?is Linda ur age mate?no let me tear ur face with slap.bloody hypocrite. No go make money.Brag detector. Ode

uncle -p said...

My dear ask ooo..yorubas are always on media for the wrong reasons..lack of Godly upbringing...if not fail marriages gay. I may sound tribalistic. But the truth is very bitter. Proof me wrong with this example.. Devido..disrespectful,calling an elderly Man your boy. Shows how on grounded his parent has kept him. bisi,bobos kini sel? Gays n lust..the other one discarding her man with her book..na only yorubas husbands the moles their wives this days.. and all the big pastors and imams are yorubas. Let me ask ooo.. the new sodom of west Africa now na yorubas????

Can't the police do something about this person, I don't even know where to place him a man, a woman or hemlphrodite....please lock him up somewhere already and let's have some breather

Stupid useless gay. U better give ur life to Christ. U need a powerful deliverance

What she meant is that, she can't spend such outragous amount on her hair despite been richer than the stupid gay. Linda worked hard to be this successful.

You shouldn't have to bring tribalism into everything. I am Ibo if u want to know. Let's stop this tribal superiority and move the country forward

wasted sperm

And always have serious issues with good English..H factor

Linda don't let Bob start with u ooo

Osheyyy baddest

U be monkey na the planet wey u come from wey I no knw...

U be fowl na ur specie wey I no just knw....

Is it bae? Are u from china why are u doing this to ya sef...????

this gist weak me ,any girl that collects anything from this ishe is getting winch straight up ,wait self who even beg am for hair ,mumu he/she goat even juju go reject u cause him go dey confused about ur
gender.

AMIJEZ said...

You're free to dieoooo,Linda's hater.

AMIJEZ said...

Collect hair from bobrisky and get possessed,even for free I no collect.

I saw the shade... Lindaaaaaa!

You are dumb! Why don't you ask yourself, why igbo people are kidnappers. I don't know why you must link everything with tribe. Rubbish!

Brenda said...

This Bobbi Boy...... obviously flying high and I really really want to believe him
BUT...... some tales dont add up.

As we all can see that mmm Nigeria is back to be stronger, better and bigger, testimonies are flowing here and there, participants are been paid their 2016 mavros(money). Furthermore the PHING and GHING process is carried out normally without glitches.

You can contact us  if you still have pending 2016 mavros in the system for complete guide on how to GH. The 2017 mavro(money) is been paid fully, we the participants are becoming happier Most of you reading this article must have lost money to those copycat schemes that sprout out during the time that our great MMM had some issues last year, those copycat schemes offered nothing other than deceit and finally making away with your funds.

Non of them lasted for more than a month, MMM Nigeria is the only peer to peer donation that keeps their word, they promised paying 2016 money and here they are making the payment. Mmm is the best Mmm Nigeria is ever ready to welcome you back, you mmm account is very save, get instructions on how to GH your 2016 mavro Some of you reading this article are novice in MMM in some cases the person that registered you in MMM (handling mmm for you) is no longer available to help you run your mmm account, in that case you are handicapped, but not to worry running your MMM account is very easy with the necessary guidelines you need, even a grandma can run it swiftly all you need to do is ask, you can chat me up on whatsapp 08078399673 for guidance.

Furthermore as an MMM participant you need to be informed of the latest developments, rules and regulations. Mmm is more strict now than before, know the rules, obey them If your guider is not been responsive or have abandoned you and MMM, simply change that guider, mmm have made a provision for that Click the link below to read how to change your guider

https://goo.gl/HEoLME

For instructions on how to get your 2016 money and up to time updates and guidance on mmm issues Chat me up on whatsapp 08078399673 Or send a mail to olayinkaemmanuel52@gmail.com  And also get added to our whatsapp group for updates and informations. If you still have issues of fake pop, block accounts, moratorium, non confirmation of payment Chat me up for same purpose If you have been waiting for mmm to come back fully so as to join, believe you me when i say that this is the right time to join, MMM is back fully Mmm is the only scheme that have stood the test of Time Note that salary can only manage poverty Be wise Create a residual income flow.

To register Click here

Or chat me up on whatsapp or on 08078399673 for guidance during and after your course of registration. Most of us who have received some of our 2016 money please kindly and gladly share your testimonies via the comment section. MMM is here to stay Long live MMM.

If you have any question to ask u can share it through the comment Box thanks.

you have more money doesnt mean you spend recklessly than him.

Daisy said...

so what, if you have more money than bobrisky? Bobrisky only caters for himself. you cater for a lot more people, including your show off sister Laura

Well said...

Lol@ I am sure I have more money than him....we don hear u biko make u spend urs too as u like

I find this guy very interesting & I think its same for most of you here. Why una comment dey plenty if una nor like d guy?
D guy is so proud of what he is & for me its loads of kudos for Bobrisky.

I wonder why u dy say we yorubas ar gay.. Watch ur mouth oo!

Lol..........dis guy really has a phychiatric disorder. Will reaaly like to know what became of him. Ike gwuru

I don't see any pride in Linda's statement. She only made a humble remark... In short people are really different. See How they misinterpreted everything. Bitterness and envy has overshadowed some people's sense of rationality!

Not sure what purpose the ''i'm sure i'm richer than him' is supposed to serve,sounds tactless though.
I guess what Linda was trying to say in Bobrisky's earlier post was if we stop commenting on his posts then posts about him will die a natural death.

Apart from Linda's Post, Bobrisky is d most commented. he his fast becoming a star, thanks to his haters

There is nothing wrong with what Linda said as I didn't see it as being boastful because bobrisky's claim of spending 500 dollars weekly only on hair is an extremely ridiculous and frightfully stupid lie. What does he do to earn that kind of money that he claims to spend? The guy or girl or hermaphrodite is just a self absorbed, insecure wanna-be and it would be wonderful if Linda would stop putting up any posts concerning him.

Irrational_paul said...

He/She looks like over cooked turkey

May thunder fire u all raining insult on urselves. Ass-lickers and hungry morafuckers especially that fool @Cream. Just cos i said the truth, the way it is. If it pains u so much go jump into d lagoon. That comment by Linda wasn't necessary at all.

Kek said...

Good fucker ,u go fuck until toto go slack

Kek said...

Good fucker ,u go fuck until toto go slack

Kek said...

Bobrisky nwanyi oma take am easy o,enjoy life but also give out to the poor ,Nigerians are suffering, there is hunger in the land

Kek said...

Bobrisky nwanyi oma take am easy o,enjoy life but also give out to the poor ,Nigerians are suffering, there is hunger in the land

Cream said...

Anon 10:18,poverty dey worry u.u talk which truth?na for anoda person matter u dey talk truth.who asked u?ode like u.poverty mentality dey worry u..make money,dem no go hear.if I tear u slap ehhh ode

'I am sure I have more money than Bobrisky'! Linda, modesty is definitely not one of your weaknesses!

Nonsense!!!

Bb said...

U are a fool, I guess both of u are tucking urself from the ass. AIDs partners

I think this boy is mad? Very irritating.

I think this boy is mad. Very irritating.

He need deliverance.

Stella the bitter ugly bitch with wrinkled penis as a hubby, you o die young if you no leave Linda matter .accept defeat and move on.
What am i even saying,you

What am i even saying self?
Youre very old stella, please respect your old age

Stella get out. Pleaseeeeee

What am i even saying self?
Youre very old stella, please respect your old age