Mercy Johnson is not here to play! Check out the figure on her! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 June 2017

Mercy Johnson is not here to play! Check out the figure on her!

She looks amazing!

34 comments:

Waist trainer 😒 at work.

Yimu

She go de like go bathroom a lot just to loosen all these shit and breath. OK naa

Nice one Mercy!

George said...

is it me or wah buh It seems she keeps looking like omotola everyday the resemblance

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

is uncanny. She doesn't look happy in the dress because she is 'sucking belle' make the shape fine!

What is now amazing in this pic ehen Linda?

oyaaa give them

uniquechic said...

looks lovely...ds killer curves hen!!! wish I know d secret to d flat tummy oh..den I can beat her to d curves..
after 3 nd looking good..more grease babes...

She looks like a blow up balloon about to pop

As in Ehn

No wonder Prince wonder rushed her with 3 kids in four years, she is so sweet and tempting for any man to get tired. She is so blessed and endowed,I pray that God will keep her home IJN...

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Lovely.

Godwin famous said...

She looks like Debi rise facially

Daily diet tv said...

I dey tell you. Extra tempting! Kai!

She need to loose about 60lbs

Are you crazy, the woman is fat. Look at her tummy.

Bamidele said...

Yup.. Waist trainer at work.

Beautiful

Still looks tacky

Chyomsky said...

Please, are the sleeves of the dress photoshopped? Look closely at the second pix where she isn't smiling..... 😨

U guys have started with ur useless advise again, this is her best form and any attempt to shed her weight than this will disfigure her.

The secret to d flat tummy is a waist trainer so go get yours period

ekempee said...

Beautiful I most say

wawu

this woman is fat period . Madam waist trainer please you are a celebrity and you need to hit the gym . even for health reasons

lovely lady may God bless you and your family,always try to keep ur privacy out of media just as Nadia buhari have been doing, that alone will definitely go well with you

this woman is fat period . Madam waist trainer please you are a celebrity and you need to hit the gym . even for health reasons

SHE LOOKS MASCULINE AND DRY..THIS KIND PERSON GO DEY SMELL DOWN THERE.

Wether with waist trainer it's still nice. My waist still doesn't look like that with my trainer.

she doesn't look nice , she should go to the gym , she looks like a cartoon character

Nelo said...

Anonymous 9:24.you should take back that awful thing you said about someone's wife, someone's mother and sister.it's horrible when people hide behind the keyboard to trash people you cant even talk to on a normal day.

oh my wot a mad comment...ds is a mother and wife...dat comment about smelling down is sick ..u nid help..

at those saying waist trainer at work, let your girlfriends and wives wear one lets see if their curve nears hers....she is simple ENDOWED...you dnt need to trash her cos you feel bad about yourself.

Beautiful my Mercy any time