Mercy Aigbe shares photos from her son, Olajuwon's 7th birthday celebration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 June 2017

Mercy Aigbe shares photos from her son, Olajuwon's 7th birthday celebration

Mercy Aigbe and her estranged husband, Lanre Gentry's son, Olajuwon turned 7-years-old yesterday. He celebrated with family and friends at an outdoor centre. See more photos from his photo-shoot after the cut...

13 comments:

Are you aware that her END TIME HORSEBAND and her don reconcile?

Shame no let @Mercy tell her FANS and TABLES

I must be @MRS for life

Handsome..happy belated birthday.....age wisely kk

Cute boy

Trendyify said...

Cuteness overload

Plenty cake ooooo... dee

And so,go fuck yourself! Jealousy,bad Belle go kill you.lonely old hag.They are husband and wife,so if they reconcile,that is great news by all standard.old bitch like you,frustrated monkey.when couples breakup she will be jumping with happiness,commenting trash. Your prediction about Tiwa is fast becoming dust,Tiwa and Teebillz are working on their marriage,idiot.And yes,am anonymous orubebe,and you need to be shouted at fool.

HBD to him

So why are you sad about it? It is a good news.

@Anonymous "Orubebe "...Eya. .sorry.. .yiur brain don touch again

Why are you shouting like a mad dog

Hahahaha... Shay that one na marriage? @Tiwa sef no fit say she dey for marriage.. .na "Situation " @Tiwa dey, no be marriage.. .kikiikikikiki

So, you follow all my comments closely... I am impressed

Kikikiki

Galore hw far with your own situation,because even situation you no even fit get.lousy bitch.Everybody knows you are worst than a mad dog,buffon.From blog to blog spewing trash from her smelly gutter,she calls mouth.We just read your pathetic comments and laugh at your sheer stupidity.You when don go psychiatric hosp before,i no know how e take escape,come deh form nuisance for here.

Sweet boy,

Happy prosperous life boi !!

This is funplace CMD magodo ,i still dont know why the actress have turn this estate to single mother dumping ground ..na wa oo