Lady puts Uber driver on blast after he allegedly tried to forcelly have sexual relations with her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

Lady puts Uber driver on blast after he allegedly tried to forcelly have sexual relations with her

An Instagram user, Ann, today shared the profile of an Uber Driver who allegedly attempted to forcefully have sexual relations with her after she entered his cab yesterday night.

Narrating what happened, she said: "Please be careful with the kind of uber guy that picks you up , I had a very terrible experience with this particular uber driver yesterday....

...so I ordered a cab as usual this guy arrived in 20mins I got into the cab and immediately he started telling how much he loves me how much he wants to have sex with me etc to cut the long story short he refused to take me to my destination when I threatened to call the cops he almost killed me saying he can't let me go 😭I narrowly escaped so guys please be careful it's not safe anymore."

45 comments:

killah said...

babe, get out make i hear word.
i narrowly escaped my ass

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Ojuju said...

There are 3 sides to every story o.

Big lie.. Don't mind all these ppl

This girl clearly a big liar bent on tarnishing this guys Image over some other issue he might have had with her in the car

Bamidele said...

Just like that?

Bamidele said...

Just like that?

NA WAOH!

Uber slowly losing their reputation in Nigeria.

For ur interiors(blinds,curtains,cabinets,wardrope,decorations) contact Interior Galazor on fb

Ali said...

like seriously? by the time we hear the other side of the story we would know that she is just lying to whip up sentiments. he refused to take me to my destination

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

when I threatened to call the cops he almost killed me saying he can't let me go - she is making the guy seem like a serial killer.

With the way you dress?
Even animals will want to forcefully have sex with you.

Stop taking uber if you're dressing to seduce some one or to see your sugar Daddy.

I'm just saying.
I'm siding no one.

Uber drivers should hold their feelings too habah, its getting to rampant now.
Have it with your wife before going out to for work.

And stop embarrassing your self and the person.
👂👂👂👂👂👂👂👂

This story no pure abi na you won do the guy and he no gree, you come turn the table round. Don't trust all the babes they can do and undo especially babes.

bashorun.Lagod said...

every body want fame that her own way

madam your story is not complete, on the uber app you have the photo of the driver, his name and phone number, why didnt you provide it as proof?? ehn.

tsalz said...

U wey be hustler

sweetmummy said...

BIG LIE...

Looks like another cooked up story to run Uber out of town. Please let embrace healthy competitive strategies. Stay bless

Na lie a beg, she is just seeking attention...

We create mouth watering Websites starting from 25k. Call 08178223888

He knew she was an olosho. That's my guess lol

Stupid attention seeker. Liar,struggle my ass on motionbwith no bruises or minor injury,abi d guy park to dey toast u ni. Babe, this story no go sell even as nollywood movie. You know what"gerra ra here"

Fake story. Attention seeking ashawo. No details of what happened, just skimmed through shit to gain social media attention, clap for yourself, you made it unto LIB. #eyeroll

This babe dey lie o

I'm surprised u didn't say Evans was the uber driver. Mscheeew

Ordering for Uber driver at late night also dressed the way u re now if not worse, he probably thought you were looking for customers to buy your goods. Ladies dress well una no go hear anyways that said, you guys out there control yourselves there's no excuse for rape that's why most guys can never amount to anything in life because their destinies are stored and locked up in different pussies. They've made themselves useless by sleeping around.

She is obviously lying about this made up story, she enters uber and the guy immediately starts talking about sex, haba haba, who does that?

JAO said...

Listening to #wehdonema by Falzthabahdguy

What is the driver details, show us the screen shot of the uber page.
Did you enter the car naked?

For everyone certain that she's lying, biko were you people there? Why do we attack the alleged victim in a story we did not witness? Why do we do this to ourselves eh?

This is pure propaganda to destroy peoples means of income. Since you ordered the uber, you should be able to have vital info of the uber driver. Why tell a story without mentioning the car details, phone no, etc. Haba! People are wicked in Naija. Ashewo kobo kobo pls what's the motive for this lie?

Surely this must be a handwork of uber competitors, why spoil another mans means of income just for exposure. This is really bad.

Attention seeking whore. Lair!

Thunder fire you with that lie. If I swear for you ehhh. You will not leave people trying to make an honest living instead becoming the Evans of the society. Abeg free these uber guys,attention seeking fool

Stupid Attention seeker no breast fucking horse face. You can now have your 24Hrs of fame on LIB for your stupid fake story. #StupidHoe

I don't understand

Na lie jor, she must have liked the guy. Why is it only in Nigeria that people will turn a good business into something bad. Uber is in UK, usa, canada, china etc. but in Nigeria people are turning it to a crime, and you know the knowledge of the nation is very low. we are still illiterate even down to our education system.

Baddbishop said...

Look d way u re dressing . Y he no go wan f**k u. Abi na remote dey control d somtin. Commot jare mak I hear somtin abeg

Big lie! When some yeye girls will enter uber and be forming familiarity with d driver....certainly something let to such convo. But definitely he didn't force he...

The guy know say u be better olosho wey dey struggle to survive for ur Ashi stand and just wanna help u... dee

Linda pls stop posting dis kind of untrue story. D lady has be paid for DAT nonsence and blackfamg story.

VERY FUNNY FAKE ASS TALE!!!

I know this gal we met at a club she lives in yaba not very descent but very nice gal

Hmmmmmm na wa ooooo