Ladies I have never met before send me messages telling me they are pregnant for me- Actor, Enyinna Nwigwe says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Ladies I have never met before send me messages telling me they are pregnant for me- Actor, Enyinna Nwigwe says

Actor Enyinna Nwigwe, was recently a guest on Linda Ikeji TV's Hot Topics with Latasha Ngwube and during the show, Enyinna who is one of Nollywood's finest actors, disclosed that he's had messages from women he's never met before telling him they are pregnant for him. According to him, there are deluded people all over the internet.

"I have had messages of people who are pregnant, people that I have not met before, people I have not met before literally. There are people that are deluded completely. I get messages like that. I know myself. I am not reckless. I don't go foolhardy. We have crazy people now. Social media has worsened things"he said
Watch below...

23 comments:

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Desperate chicks everywhere.... Serious something shah no doubt.....

Ooh I need this guy phone number please. Lisa Surulere.

Lol. Maybe he impregnated them in their dreams

abeg u ar too hot,don't mind gettn pregnant for u too.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Fine man

Orishirishi

Is well.

The guy hot well well! Is it any wonder they'll be fantasizing over him. It proves what I've long believed - many lies are told about celebrities. Whoever believes 'no smoke without fire' lacks experience. This Enyinna looks like Yul Edochie. Am I the only person to see the resemblance?

Quite interesting..

Me too oooo o don't mind having a baby for u

There's no smoke without fire. Just saying sha.

The things people do for attention

SHIRAP

But why are Igbo guys so hot though? Igbo guys are the hottest.

Babake

Igbo race can produce beautiful people though, e.g Nnamdi Kanu.

Word!!

Even a finer version

True

Juwency said...

Cute dude. That's the trip n crush, mek e no turn crutches ooo