"Heaven will shock a lot of self righteous people because your mansion might be next to Michael Jackson"- Lolo1 calls out judgmental Christians | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 June 2017

"Heaven will shock a lot of self righteous people because your mansion might be next to Michael Jackson"- Lolo1 calls out judgmental Christians

OAP/Comedienne, Lolo1 is not happy with judgmental Christians. On her IG page this morning, she wrote;
"I am sooo tired of Christians that judge other people sometimes I am tempted to ask are you Jesus Christ who saved them from sin ,am sure if some of you had met the woman caught in adultery you would have had her stoned even though the sin was committed by 2 people
the master Jesus did not even condemn her if we truly share the gospel of peace and embrace the love of God you will do the masters business as he expects ....till a person dies God will never give up on anyone soo why judge those who are on a journey of God discovery ...heaven will shock a lot of self righteous people because your mansion might be next to Michael Jackson that is if you make it .......I feel like hissing but I'll just smile at your ignorance.... # righteousness is by christjesus not works so no man can boast"

29 comments:

True that..

Blessed day to us all.

Chyke said...

Dear OAP Lolo, The word judgemental here is relative. By your submission, you've already judged Micheal and placed him you feel he should be where you also think some people will join him. So being given an opportunity to work in a radio station is not a license to judge and insult who don't share same views with you.

Ike Louisa said...

Words. Am also surprised at some people's attitudes.

100 percent correct. Rapture and judgement day will shock people....

Kayode Odusanya said...

Most of those people that condemn/judge harshly like that online are people fighting their own temptation, and some times giving into temptation...they condemn like that as a form of transferred aggression.

Beverly Osu and Beverly Naya Looking Beautiful in Dashiki

"...next to Michael Jackson..."? And that is not judgmental?

You actually need to step up your brains first

...Your mansion might be next to Michael Jackson... Meaning?
So she's judging Micheal Jackson Abi, that she knows where he is Abi?
How contradictory to her statement...
Abeg park well.

Umberto said...

what i don't get is if a person mansion is next to michael jackson, is there anything so bad about that? or is michael jackson such a bad person that she had to use him as

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

an example. anyway she is right about the self-righteous people, they can be so annoying.

well said

Beauty Osas said...

True talk Lolo1

That's bcos xtainity is arcake and dead like Muslims. Religion shld be stopped. There shld b a revolt. They are all hypocrites thinking they are saints going to heaven. U don't go to heaven for believing

She's directly telling daddyfreeze

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Issokey.

So whr is MJ?

Nice talk but wch one concern Michael Jackson for d mata?

Madame lolo, you just judged by saying someone's mansion might be next to Michaels. How do you know where Michael is? You just freaking judged Michael lolo so hush

She is so slow and ugly look at the cheap makeup on her disgusting face?

Carla said...

Na was o, aunty know it all are u not judging MJ? Mumu

Bowale said...

What a dirty looking woman. Can't even write coherently, writing garbage like a year 9 student. Telling us not too judge while she judges away. Nigeria is in trouble

Na wa o whetin dis one dey talk? Yeye dey smell

And she just judged Michael Jackson. So who's the greater hypocrite?

Well spoken.

Queeneth said...

And how did you know where MJ is? Was it revealed to you?#justasking#

tsalz said...

Don't judge madam..

Madam shut your smelly mouth. Look at how old and expired you look. How dare you judge a man greater than your entire destiny? Smello. Shameless hippo. Is Michael Jackson your mate? Look at this filthy masquerade talking jargons.

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

If you ask me, I will say that MJ is nowhere because he is dead and dead and gone. We may all be surprised when we realize that there may not be anywhere for us to go after d*ath, that all the living we have to do is here in this world. Why don't you enjoy your life in this world and hurt or kill nobody while you are at it. I think that the gist about going to heaven or hell and other bunches of religious stuff are all control measures man is using to prevent people from living like Evans as in prevent us from being evil and wicked to one another. I believe in our awesome God though, he has been too good to me to be inexistent because he answers when I call and wherever he is is his, not ours but if I eventually find myself there someday( never to come as I no wan die,lol)I will be thrilled. God's place of abode is in a different realm not streets of mansions like our brain is conceiving of us chilling in and perhaps eating God's free rice and chicken. 😁😍😘

"In my Father's house there are many mansions..." I think what she meant here is that self righteous Christians who think MJ may be in hell due to his kind of life(child molestation charges and all) may be shocked to see him in Heaven....my opinion though

BOSS J said...

What is @LOLO saying mbok?

Make I remind your brain bah?

You know judge @Princess the comedian?

You don forget bah?

Love me my @Adaku from @Jennifer's dairy

But for this matter @LOLO, abeg just kib inua doo. ..