Evans the kidnapper reveals the identity of his gun supplier | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Evans the kidnapper reveals the identity of his gun supplier

Security agencies in Bayelsa State have started an investigation into the identity of a man named Suoyo whom Evans the Kidnapper mentioned as one of his gang members in the state.
In one of his numerous confessional statements, Evans the kidnapper said Suoyo is one of the most active members of his gang, who had the job of buying arms and ammunition, for their operations.
He said:
“When Suoyo, who lives in Bayelsa State, called me and expressed fears, I also assured him that nothing was going to happen. I told him I was making plans for another operation and needed him to go into the creeks and buy a new set of arms and ammunition”.
During the meeting in the Government House which had Governor Seriake Dickson in attendance, the security commanders were said to be certain that that the Suoyo mentioned by Evans was the same person who was recently arrested by the operatives of the Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps (NSCDC) in the state.

According to NSCDC, Suoyo Dickson was arrested and paraded on Thursday by the state Commandant of NSCDC, Mr. Desmond Agu, in connection with the recent attack on a pipeline which belong to the Nigerian Agip Oil Company (NAOC).
Suoyo who is also knows as Hustler, reportedly led a gang of vandals that attacked the Agip pipeline at Lagosgbene, Southern Ijaw Local Government Area of the state on May 30, 2017.

Source: The Nation

31 comments:

Ike Louisa said...

God is in control.

tsalz said...

So where is he now

More interesting. Please Linda, kindly help us post this Suoyo's picture for us to see. I pray God will help our police to fish out other criminalside IJMWNA

Ent

Im looking for assistance to raise 58,000 to start up a trade of egg supplying. Life has been very hard for me and how I survive each day is by the grace of God but I believe in God for a miracle in my life. Please any assistance given to me I will appreciate. Thank you Nnenne.nnenne@yahoo.com

Has Evans not spoken enough? Do we want to hear that some Governors are his gang members before he is charged to court, before "justice delayed becomes justice denied".

Tunde said...

Evans the parrot

Evans d whistle blower...

Really...

Thank God you still have money for data everyday

good jobs

All of them must be revealed
How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way

They Need Your Prayer Now!

Agbomen said...

Evans, the town crier. Coward!

We don't mind hearing everything, please hold your peace

Pls let him call out all the people involved. We need to end crime. Kill him and bury information needed to track others down. U will be shocked that some bankers are involved giving info on peoples account. Even police and politicians. God help us sanitize this nation. Crime rate is becoming alarming and its becoming embarrasing

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

More to come.

Keep talking until someone kills you in detention

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

James said...

This bastard has such a punchable face!

Nneka said...

My problem is that I really don't think most of these information during investigation should be made public. Quite unprofessional in my opinion so unless his face is attached, that info and so many others should be kept under wraps till the end.

s.s said...

liars , do your work, expose the culprits, suoyo is not hustler, go and fetch suoyo, stop this fake news

Ade said...

Evans cannot die alone when his gangs are still out there. We have to let Jim talk them out,many of his kidnapping gangs are still very much out there. If he doesn't expose them out then things will still definitely get out of hand if he's the only one been executed without arresting the so called people he has been mentioning.
So no parroting in this as the confessions are vital from the oga kidnapper

Ade said...

Evans cannot die alone when his gangs are still out there. We have to let Jim talk them out,many of his kidnapping gangs are still very much out there. If he doesn't expose them out then things will still definitely get out of hand if he's the only one been executed without arresting the so called people he has been mentioning.
So no parroting in this as the confessions are vital from the oga kidnapper

Dont kill me with laugh oo

Instead Of Dis Our Police Ppl act professionally by withholding vital information to themselves untill they get to the bottom of this case but no ,God help us

TUFIA
This man can spill for Africa!
B4 THEY BEAT HIM HIM DON BEGIN DEY CRY CATS AND DOGS!

I'm interested in his confession. Brother Evans we want more.... In fact every details. Those his gang member will be shouting kill him! kill him!! So he won't mention their names

The God of #haleluhiachallenge is @ work. Nigeria will rise again in Jesus name amen.
Evil must give way for light to prevail.

The thing is Evans know the game is completely up. When they caught him the first time, it was not widespread and there were no pictures. He could settle people and still get away with 'murder'. This time he knows if he is released or killed, there will be hell and no one is willing to take the chance of killing or releasing him. With that in his mind, he is not going to go down alone. Everyone must come along

yes said...

Of course he will be a parrot. He did not chop the ransom money alone so therefore he must not eat the jail sentence alone. Spill some more Dumeme like your dad called you. Bastard