"Ensure you do a DNA test" Heartbroken Nigerian man advises men after finding out a baby boy presented by his girlfriend wasn't his | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 June 2017

"Ensure you do a DNA test" Heartbroken Nigerian man advises men after finding out a baby boy presented by his girlfriend wasn't his

To mark Father's day on Sunday, a Nigerian man who goes by the name @mr_burly on IG, took to his page to call on men to carry out DNA tests on their children as he shared his own story. Read his story after the cut...
"I will tell a story!!! A story that brings so much pain to me, for a minute I thought I was his dad, my mom was super happy,the smile on her face the day I showed pictures of My little man to her. I paid all I was asked to pay. I mean,I was ready to spend my last cash on this little man ( his name ) NAJIB. I took full responsibility and did all she asked for. I was the best father to this little man,she didn't lack noting,any of my friends then will complain my spending on this Evil Lady. Happiness went sore on that Monday morning when I took my brother @iamstanchesta he came from Nigeria to Ghana just to see my son, nigga was so happy he thought he was already someone's uncle and then the whole truth unveiled. He was never my son, NAJIB was never my son. Girls can be so devilish.Don't just be fast to judge me if I act like an asshole towards you. Trust me I seen the dark side. Happy Father's Day to all the amazing dad out there please try go for DNA be sure that child is yours.U won't be happy to walk my path. #beenhurt#amstrong #shouldhavebeenadadbynow#sad #lofegoeson".

22 comments:

James said...

Aha. The last time someone mentioned this, insecure bitches, aware that their secrets would be revealed were threatening his life. Next up, they'll claim only men are the evil ones.

Eyya. But what revealed the truth. This story is incomplete jare

Did ur brother do a dna on the kid when he went to visit?😂

Did your brother recognise her as an aristo back in nigeria

Abi sef, is your brother the father?

Because im not understanding how ur brother's visit to your son revealed the truth

Eyya. But what revealed the truth. This story is incomplete jare

Did ur brother do a dna on the kid when he went to visit?😂

Did your brother recognise her as an aristo back in nigeria

Abi sef, is your brother the father?

Because im not understanding how ur brother's visit to your son revealed the truth

hmmm yeah true talk bro....who has ears let him hear....

I'm waiting to read the comments from the ladies on this one

Africa men using the word nigga is STUPIDITY

Oga tell the full story na, maybe if you had married her first, the likelihood would have been less. You were feeling like a player and sharp-shooter.
PS: I have the inside info

Na true o. If you must supply gist it must complete.

True talk man...... i agree with his advice 10000000000 percent. But bros, u can still some gud ladies; 1 in a trillion.

Let love not blind ur eyes not to do DNA testing for ur kids...nothing like u dont wanna dig dirt...women are being more evil by the day, alot of evil plots are cooked up in their fish brain heads , that's y the devil used the first woman in the world to gain access and destroy the world...all men should sharp up, do the test behind her back b4 it's to late and having a later life full of regrets ...women are naturally selfish ooo

Girl friend..nt wife....u guys never start..wish una well..

Na wah... dee

that is for them though.... Create and send customise invoices that carry your logo and brand color to your clients for free at www.acuteinvoice.com

So you see how women feel when you have kids outside

sweesara said...

Is this sdk james?

Will you shut the hell up. Take this #50 and buy common sense.

Sorry

Women are quiet on this one. No comment. Men summon courage and do DNA test.

It does not hurt to do DNA test, men do it on all your children.

Banté said...

If he had wifed a responsible woman and settled down properly, he would have minimised the risk. Instead he was drawing tattoos on his body like crayola board. #nademsabi

Osas said...

Amebo pipu. Go to his house and collect season 2 and 3.

hehe maka ndi DNA challenge ga laputa!