Eid-El-Fitri: FG declares Monday, Tuesday Public Holiday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 June 2017

Eid-El-Fitri: FG declares Monday, Tuesday Public Holiday

To celebrate the Eid-El-Fitri, the Federal Government has declared Monday June 26th and Tuesday June 27th as public holiday. Minister of Interior, Abdulrahman Dambazau, made the declaration on Thursday in Abuja on behalf of the Federal Government.

He urged Muslim faithful and Nigerians in general to use the occasion of the celebration for sober reflection and pray for peace, unity and progress of the nation.

10 comments:

GOOD RIDDANCE!

tsalz said...

Long holiday

So I have five good days

From Friday till Tuesday

God is good

God is great we are to enjoin the Muslim festival

Yay

Wooohooooo!!! Long holiday!!! I love

Long live LIB

Segun Adegoke said...

Good for employees! Invest in Real Estate by buying a plot of land at Magboro, Ogun State with C of O for #3m. This package also includes documentation and survey levy. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

Galore so u sef get work, abeg wch ministry u dey? ur wahala 2much

chioms said...

Una don quick declare this one again...like what you did last year..i pray the moon disappears again make the holiday reach Thursday

Yes ooooooooooo @CHIOMS ......................... Make moon no show, make we kuku get holiday till Thursday. Lol