Cristiano Ronaldo shares first photo of the twins he welcomed via a surrogate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

Cristiano Ronaldo shares first photo of the twins he welcomed via a surrogate

Cristiano Ronaldo has finally shared a heartwarming photograph of his twins born via a surrogate mother. The 32-year-old footballer confirmed on Facebook yesterday that he was leaving the FIFA Confederations Cup in Russia to be with his new babies for the first time. He uploaded the picture via Instagram this evening and wrote: "So happy to be able to hold the two new loves of my life."

16 comments:

Cute.

Leedear said...

Congratulations CR7 but my 7yrs old son who is ur biggest fanwants to know who gave birth to the babies but I don't even how to explain the whole thing to himπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ I have never been this confused in my lifeπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Chinedu said...

Over cuteness

congratulations to him

Congratulations omo ologo

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

Heather said...

If i were Ronaldo i would do the same. There is every possibility that he might not have a smooth marriage evident of other crashed celebrity marriages of which

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

could lead to divorce. And what happens next in court? He loses half his wealth to the woman. And who knows if the woman married him just to have his money after filing for divorce.

Dan said...

Full house

sheezee said...

God Bless them

The guys gay abeg....

Babe said...

Honestly we ave lost our humanity

Shakebody said...

congratulations Cr7........#shakebody

Nigerian musicians and some girls shud Learnot from these,instead of getting numerous kids from baby mamas,get married first or better still learn from this.use surrogate instead

He is gay and this is why he is doing this. Very simple

Chinedu said...

A woman gave birth to the babies...

Its as simple as that

AWWW